We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

St. Mac`s Upper Level

Save
1 of 46
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
West Bay, Roatan, Bay Islands
Look No Further! Why be steps or minutes from the beach when you can be right on the sand? St. Mac's is a traditional stand alone Caribbean style villa (3 bedroom unit upstairs, two apartments with 1 bedroom each downstairs) with loads of charm and a spacious, open floor plan. The well stocked gourmet kitchen features granite counters, stainless appliances, microwave and dishwasher. All the modern equipment and conveniences, plus an incredible ocean sound track. Cooking with a View! A large dining table area off the kitchen will be a perfect place to serve your fresh local fish, and a guest bath completes the space. Outside, your private beachfront garden awaits, lined with palm trees and lounge chairs. Float, swim and snorkel to your heart's content in the clear, warm waters in your front yard. One of Roatan's finest technico... Read more
Listing #FKN2425620
About the Manager
Island House Vacation Rentals
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:90%
Response Time:Within a day
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (14)

1 - 3 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2017

Came for a week with two other couples. We're all mid thirties with kids. Was a great getaway for sure. Would come here for a family vacation. Great location amenities etc. House is dated. Needs some TLC. But still an overall great place to stay....More

Thank lucaswilliamN
WestBayVillage, VR Owner at St. Mac`s Upper Level, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Hi Luke, we spoke with the owner about how this interaction affected your stay. I would like to share his response. "I was sleep deprived in the morning and addressed the noise to them. Unfortunately my comments were not welcome and not diplomatic enough. For...More

Reviewed 8 November 2016

The villa is in an unbeatable location - right on the beach and minutes walk away from the various bars and restaurants along the beach. The little enclave of villas is well maintained and guarded. The villa is spacious and well equipped with everything you...More

Thank JustineinKL
See more reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Have been here before, used to be fantastic. Internet was down first two days. Grounds maintenance which used to be done daily was not done first or 4th day there. Palms needed trimming as well as coconuts that can fall and hit you. Far too...More

Thank Craig K
WestBayVillage, VR Owner at St. Mac`s Upper Level, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2016

Hi Craig, I'm sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We apologize for the internet issue, I know you had to work. In all fairness, you were able to use the neighbor's internet until we could replace the router Monday morning. The gardener was not...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    3 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2425620
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply