We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ASTONISHING VIEWS

Save
Deck at Astonishing Views
Very good
21 reviews
Deck at Astonishing Views
Living Room at Astonishing Views
Hot Tub at Astonishing Views
Astonishing Views
Kitchen at Astonishing Views
Dining Area at Astonishing Views
Master Bedroom at Astonishing Views
Jacuzzi Tub at Astonishing Views
Bedroom at Astonishing Views
Jacuzzi Tub at Astonishing Views
Views from Astonishing Views
Astonishing Views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee
...ASTONISHING...VIEWS...That sums it up in this Luxury Chalet perched High above Pigeon Forge, just outside of Gatlinburg! Snuggle up with that someone special in the King Bed and gaze out the picture windows at the twinkling lights below and the mountains in the distance. The view from the Hot Tub will astonish you, as well. ASTONISHING VIEWS is the perfect place for a Romantic Getaway or a small family vacation. The living room features a gas log fireplace next to the HUGE LCD TV as well as a queen sleeper sofa and leather recliner for the man of the house. Mom will love the fully equipped kitchen, rockers on the deck and all the special touches like Pillow-Top mattresses, oak hardwood flooring and custom tiled Jacuzzi tubs in both bathrooms! Astonish all your guests with a trip to the Smokies, highlighted by the time spent at ASTONISH... Read more
About the Manager, American Patriot Getaways
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Jun 2010
Overall rating: 4.2 / 5.0
Based on 2,652 reviews and 359 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2266227
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
slots1102
Stow, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is the third time we stayed at a cabin through American Patriot. When I texted to get our code, I received a text back stating that our unit was not ready, please contact them. When I called I was told the phone and the alarm were not working. When we arrived at the cabin, the tv room lights were...

More
sassygram...
Lake, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
6
people found this review helpful

Arrived for 5 night stay only to find the outside yard in poor condition / deck railing warped and splintering / porch furniture seemed ready to fall apart. Worse was all the dust on furniture and a weird smell in the house. Frig was dirty / rugs are threadbare. Not what I expected from AP. We have stayed with AP...

More
wildcatfa...
Paducah, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

First impression - gutter hanging from roof, two screens loose & hanging from windows. Upon entering we noticed one chair & a small old uncomfortable sofa in living room and smoke alarm was beeping. Patriot came & fixed that within 15 minutes of calling. No place to put clothes in bedroom, no dresser, 2 hangers, had to put clothes on...

More
Management response:

I am sorry that you didn't like Astonishing Views. It is a very popular cabin and many of our guest love it. We did respond quickly when you called for maintenance and when you weren't happy with the cabin you selected, we moved you to one that you were happy with. I will have the cabin inspected as you suggested...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Fireplace
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
€119
US$145
21 Apr 2018 -
24 May 2018
Low Season
2 nights
€119
US$145
25 May 2018 -
28 May 2018
Mid Season
3 nights
€138
US$169
29 May 2018 -
31 May 2018
Low Season
2 nights
€119
US$145
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Euros and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: €246 / stay - Deposit
  • Processing Fee: €25 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning Fee: €41 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2266227
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
€119
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.