We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aina Nalu D-108

Save
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 5
Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
Aina Nalu Resort a charming intimate resort nestled in the heart of Old Lahaina Towne, the #1 tourist destination on Maui! Only two stories high you'll enjoy the true Polynesian ambiance indicative of a Maui long ago. No high rise resorts surrounding you, or noise from crowded swimming pools, just the quiet rustle from the palm trees swaying against your windowpanes.

Aina Nalu Resort boasts pools, spa, beautifully appointed rooms complete with slate tiles, granite counter tops, stainless steal appliances, and all the amenities of home. Our unit offers both window AC's and ceiling fans for added comfort. We offer free WIFI service from our unit (no need to leave the convenience of your condo) and have taken special care to provided a generous supply of kitchen utensils including a rice cooker, and even cupcake tins!We continue to...
Read more
Listing #FKN1993641
About the Manager
Maui Beachfront Rentals
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2017

This condo had everything we could have wanted. Great location. Great amenities. Clean. Well stocked with the basics. Definitely on our return to visit list!

Thank Karin H
bmichaelc, VR Owner at Aina Nalu D-108, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Wow, Karin, thank you so much for your glowing review. It was our pleasure having you as a guest, and we hope you do consider returning in the future.

Reviewed 15 May 2015

Unit was well appointed, right in town yet isolated. Restaurant etc. nearby including grocery stores. Although there was air conditioning in the units, did not have to use them which was a plus. Security deposit was refunded in the appropriate time frame. Thanks again for...More

Thank nicole1942971
bmichaelc, VR Owner at Aina Nalu D-108, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2015

Thank you so much for your kind review. It is always our goal that our guests have an amazing experience. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. We do hope you consider returning in the future.

See more reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2014

This is an amazing condo that is stocked so that you are able to come home from the beach and make a nice dinner. The beds are comfortable, the condo is beautiful, and it feels like home. 2 gorgeous pools with cabanas around the property....More

Thank caldwellmisfits
Management response:Responded 19 November 2014

Thank you so much for your kind review. We always aim to make sure our guests have the kind of experience you had. It was our pleasure having you as a guest. Please do return.

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (2)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 5 nights
€169
US$198
22 Jul 2018 -
17 Aug 2018
Default
5 nights
€178
US$209
18 Aug 2018 -
20 Nov 2018
Default
5 nights
€169
US$198
21 Nov 2018 -
4 Jan 2019
Default
5 nights
€280
US$328
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Euros and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby.
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN1993641
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply