We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property


Jefferson Landing Club - Clubhouse. Private club -quests are not allowed access to amenities.
3 reviews
Jefferson Landing Club - Clubhouse. Private club -quests are not allowed access to amenities.
View of Jefferson Landing Club property with bradford pear trees blooming.
Entrance to Jeremy's Lodge
Jeremy's Lodge at Jefferson Landing Club
Huge rustic fireplace with remote control logs. Large LED TV in armoir.
New counter top & lights, refurbished kitchenette w/ low decibel stainless steel dish washer.
Furnished kitchen (less oven) equipped to stay one night or an entire week. Inverter hot plate.
New 18 cu ft refrig w/ice maker, toaster, hot plate, microwave, coffee maker, pots, pans, dishware
Two large windows in kitchenette with views of  mountain laurels, Mount Jefferson and the club house
New end tables and coffee table that serves as an eating table and storage compartment.
Extra windows for extra light and views than other condos at Jeremy's Lodge. Corner unit.
Walk out to covered porch and rocking chairs.  Views of golf course, club house; Mount Jefferson.
View of Jefferson Landing Clubhouse and Mount Jefferson from porch
View of golf course and pond from lodge room porch.
Golf Digest rated beautiful golf course. Club House from #18 green. Nice view/but private.
Jeremy's Lodge to left of picture near clubhouse.  That is me on green of hole 18.
Picnic shelter along New River.  Listen to the pristine  river cascade by you.  Happy hour!
View of Jefferson Landing Club property
Quarter mile walking trail along New River banks to the picnic shelter.
Fishing lake below Jeremy's Lodge.
Golf course lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Jefferson, North Carolina
Jeremy's Lodge - Fireside Suite 101 with a rustic rock fireplace within a privately gated community overlooking Jefferson Landing's club house and golf course. We are one of only four units that have a rustic rock fireplace.

If you want to play golf, however, we recommend Mountain Aire Golf Club, in nearby West Jefferson. A great place to play that is actually more scenic and 1/3rd the price to play than at Jefferson Landing Club (if in fact you can play there at all. None of the clubs amenities are available to our guests at the private club anymore).

We have a two room fireplace suite with a kitchenette and sitting room in one room and a bedroom with two queen size beds in the other room. Perfect for a 3 or 4 day visit or an entire week to play golf, fish, antique shopping, hiking, cruising the Blue Ridge Parkway while moun...
Read more
About the Owner, Brian Watts C
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Listed since : Feb 2013
Overall rating: 4.3 / 5.0
Based on 6 reviews and 3 properties
Interaction with guests
We also rent to wedding guests visiting Twickenham House, a nationally ranked wedding facility just north of Jefferson, NC. We highly recommend them for your wedding party or anyone else with a large group of people needing a luxury facility. A first class establishment.

We rent to tourists. We rent to wedding guests, conventions, business people, family visitors and golfers playing at Mountain Aire Golf Club or Jefferson Landing Club if they still have access to the private club.
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN3382749
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
Ellen L
Lake Mary, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great location for everything we wanted to do but the room was a little disappointing. The fireplace quit working after the first night and even though some great workers tried their best they couldn’t get it working. Evidently there had been trouble with it in the past and it needs new logs. That was the focal point of the room...

Management response:

I apologize for your inconvenience of the gas logs not performing especially for the reason you stated. I was in the background however trying to get the problem remedied. Usually restarting the pilot would solve the problem. Most problems usually result from renters cutting the gas lines off, adjusting something they shouldn't and totally dismantling the fire logs. But I...


Report response as inappropriate
Seymour, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
people found this review helpful

I and my family enjoyed our stay but when we arrived the double doors to outside was unlocked, we were taking pictures outside the u it and my daughter got stung by a hornet and we killed two in room, also we reported about the stink bugs found one I. Floor and other under pillow, never could get wifi, but...

Management response:

I am sorry about the back door not being locked. I am sure it was a simple oversight by the cleaning service. I am sorry that your daughter got bee stung. I have bees outside my house and I have had stink bugs in my house occasionally as well but it is not because we have a nasty house. God...


Report response as inappropriate
Windsor, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The unit is well maintained and the office and cleaning staff were very good. The beds were awesome. Would definitely recommend it.

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Dining Seats (2)
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Gym
  • Housekeeping Optional
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Porch
  • Queen Beds:(2)
  • Refrigerator
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
    1 Full bath
    2 Kings
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
-- --
1 Mar 2018 -
31 Oct 2018
Winter, Spring and Summer
2 nights
1 Nov 2018 -
30 Apr 2019
Winter 2018 - Spring 2019
2 nights
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Euros and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Dates Monday - Thursday Friday - Sunday
May 15th - Oct 15th $69 $79
Above rates are valid for 18 holes and include tax and cart fee. To book tee times, contact the Pro Shop at 336-982-7767, proshop@visitjeffersonlanding.com
Hide Rates
Car advised
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book Now
10 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.