Except for a daily thunder storm our stay at the cottage was a good experience. The neighbors were helpful and friendly. Elizabeth's friend Evelyn helped us settle-in and locate a paddle boat. The view from the front porch was scenic and restfull.
When we arrived there were no towels, or linen. No soap in bath rooms. The air conditioning was poor. Day was hot and humid. We were compelled to leave.
Thank you for your reply. I appreciate that you were unhappy with my home, however bedding, towels and bar soap are not provided as indicated in the listing. Also, due to the fact you were unhappy, you did receive a full refund from me, personally.
Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
|Dates||Min stay||Per night||Per week|