We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Empty Hill Retreat location on 10 acres , quiet area.

Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Sunrise Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri
700 ft of shoreline, quiet cove area, relaxing get-a-way vacation home. Location off F13, 33 mm
The long driveway down to relaxing vacation home.
PSE is a full-service property management company with the highest standards, offering the best vacation values and Bittersweet Palms is one of our most enjoyed homes! We provide full service, 24/7 maintenance with all our vacation packages and always welcome our guest's feedback in order to continue making every guest's stay, their Best Ever! We are always living up to our motto of 'just tell us what you need and consider it done' as 'we do the footwork for you'!
Additional amenities: Concierge, Sofabed
Listing #FKN3459081
About the Manager
Nancy Wadsworth
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:85%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Interaction with guests
Professional Service Enterprise is local and just phone call away.
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (13)

1 - 3 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2018

Very nice place. Pet friendly was a HUGE plus! I was a little disappointed that the advertised free bottle of bubbly for Valentine's Day was nowhere to be found, but the stay was still great. I loved building a fire in the fireplace every night....More

Thank Lauri D
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

Arrived late evening. Brought everything in from our vehicle then started noticing lots of mice droppings main ceiling light full of bugs fake tree covered in lots of dust dead bugs all over. Furniture in bad shape. Loaded everything back up to head to a...More

2  Thank Cpnumbers
Management response:Responded 17 January 2017

We have addressed your concerns. Due to time of year and location in the woods, a mouse did get into this cottage. We found the location of entry and it's been fixed. Deep clean has been done and the fake tree been removed from the...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2016

What a great location. We had a such a relaxing time. Highly recommend for both pets and their people :-)

Thank Jonah264
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Single Beds:(1)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (1)
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
    1 Unknown type
    1 Sofa
    1 King
    1 Twin
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 3 nights
20 Jun 2018 -
25 Jul 2018
4 nights
26 Jul 2018 -
3 Aug 2018
4 nights
4 Aug 2018 -
7 Sep 2018
4 nights
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Euros and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests