We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

7BR,Private Pool/Spa,5* Resort,4 miles Disney

18 reviews
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
7 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
17 guests
Minimum stay varies
Holiday Rental House
- 4 miles from Disney - Located in the beautiful, gated & guarded community of Emerald Island - Free Cable TV and WiFi Internet with 5G connection - Private swimming Pool/Spa with oversize lanai. - 3200 square feet with 7 Bedrooms and 4.5 Bathrooms - Granite kitchen worktop and table - Free phone calls to all countries around world - Tile and laminate wood throughout the floor - There is resort fee when booking are short stay (1 or 2 days), please contact us first to see if it can be waived This property was upgraded with additional luxuries, Granite worktops and laminate wood flooring, huge Pool and Spa, surrounded by the native preservation area in the exclusive Emerald Island Resort, it offers huge space for our guests and designed to provide all comfort needed for an unforgettable v...- 4 miles from Disney - Located in the beautiful, gated & guarded community of Emerald Island - Free Cable TV and WiFi Internet with 5G connection - Private swimming Pool/Spa with oversize lanai. - 3200 square feet with 7 Bedrooms and 4.5 Bathrooms - Granite kitchen worktop and table - Free phone calls to all countries around world - Tile and laminate wood throughout the floor - There is resort fee when booking are short stay (1 or 2 days), please contact us first to see if it can be waived This property was upgraded with additional luxuries, Granite worktops and laminate wood flooring, huge Pool and Spa, surrounded by the native preservation area in the exclusive Emerald Island Resort, it offers huge space for our guests and designed to provide all comfort needed for an unforgettable vacation. Private pool and spa are large with outdoor furniture under lanai On the ground floor you will find: Kitchen, Living Room, Dining Room, TV Room, Laundry, Game room, en-suite Master Bedroom On Second floor, you will find: en-suite Master Bedroom, 2 queen bed bedrooms, 2 double twin bed bedrooms, bunk bed and twin bed bedroom Baby equipment including high chairs, strollers, pack n play The street of this house is sunrise key drive Kissimmee 34747 Other things to note: Pool heating are optional with fee as $25 per day for all stay(minimum is 3 days) and order in advance BBQ grill are optional with fee as $7 per day for all stay(minimum is $20) The house is only cleaned before and after your stay and will not have daily cleaning Toilet paper,soap,detergent are supplied, you maybe need to buy more or other supplies by your staying length and preference There are cameras outside of house for security More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Bill Y
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:July 2016
Write a reviewReviews (18)

1 - 5 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2019

A stunning house with a double volume, open living area and kitchen. Excellent location, not far from the Disney parks. we paid extra for pool heating, the pool heater looked new and heated pool/SPA to our comfortable level smoothly even if outside temperature was low,...More

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Daniel P
Reviewed 10 January 2019

The house was everything we had hoped! Clean, new, well equipped. Baby equipment was top of the line. The pool never did heat up, though.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Theresa U
LightPacker657711, VR Owner at 7BR,Private Pool/Spa,5* Resort,4 miles Disney, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2019

Pool heater problem has been solved, it was found that Spa switch could stuck, so sometimes the heater only heat the SPA, I am sorry that the pool repair company did not find in time, all pool heating fee has been refunded

See more reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2018 via mobile

Everything was wonderful except we turn the pool on at 4 o'clock when we arrived and it did not heat up at all so hopefully we will be reimbursed

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank FarAway679036
LightPacker657711, VR Owner at 7BR,Private Pool/Spa,5* Resort,4 miles Disney, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2019

Pool heater problem has been solved, it was found that Spa switch could stuck, so sometimes the heater only heat the SPA, I am sorry that the pool repair company did not find in time, all pool heating fee has been refunded

Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

Everything we could have asked for. We had a large group of people and the location was very handy. Close to everything we did and every place people wanted to go. Game room/garage was too hot to be of any use. Nice sized pool and...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Passport760696
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 28 December 2017

More

Date of stay: December 2017
Management response:Responded 14 January 2018

More

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Suitable For Children Under 5
Central Heating
Air Conditioning
Cable/satellite TV
Ceiling Fans
TV
Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Wi-Fi
Internet Access
Fireplace
See more amenities
Does this holiday rental have a dining room?YesNoUnsure
Availability
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
Emerald Island Resort is a prestigious gated & guarded community located on Disney's doorstep. Surrounded by a Conservation Area, it encompasses over 300 acres with 11 heavily wooded acres right in the middle of the community. Once inside, you feel as if you have entered a special preserve. • Fully Featured Clubhouse • Concierge Service • Purchase of Attraction Tickets • ATM Available • FREE Internet Café and Free Wireless Hotspots (Clubhouse, Tot Lots & Community Pools) • Special Activities and Events • Two Communal Heated Pools and Spas • PoolSide Tiki Bar with Food at Clubhouse • Business Services — Small fee for printing • TV Room • Free Coffee and Tea • Video Arcade • Fitness Room / Gym • Sauna • Restroom Facilities • Three Children's
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2227452943