We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

MR1: Fantastic San Jose 3 bdrm

Save
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
San Jose, California
Meadow Ridge 01-MR1
Updated three bedroom, two bath condo is conveniently located near San Jose International Airport. Easy access to downtown San Jose and the Santa Clara convention center. The home has two queen size beds and two twin beds. All carpets recently replaced with brand new hardwood flooring. There is one car garage available for parking, contact host if you have more than one vehicle.
Guest access
Guest has exclusive use of the whole home, and use of the community swimming pool.
Guest interaction
As hosts, we are very responsive to guests needs yet allowing you to enjoy your privacy. We are not on site; however, we are nearby and just a call, text, or email away.
Neighborhood overview
There is a large green grass park across from the complex. Tennis courts are within a couple minute walk. Children can also play on the massiv...
Read more
About the Manager, Serenity Executive Rentals
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Feb 2014
Overall rating: 3.5 / 5.0
Based on 4 reviews and 36 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2577684
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in December 2017

very unhappy with condition of condo lease; we unfortunately had to leave 3 days early (stayed two nights) due to family emergency and had to return home to Ohio. The bathtub in master did not drain, 4-5 inches of water while showering; the shower curtains in both bathrooms were dirty and in need of replacement; the bath towels were threadbare;...

More
Management response:

Hey Dave! :) We have to say, we were a bit saddened by the content of this review. Perhaps our email was missed regarding the refund we are giving for a portion of your missed stay? We did initially offer to refund any nights we were able to rebook, although, our policy clearly states there are no refunds for last...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Chi P
1 review
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was a last minute trip and we were lucky to find this rental. The location is close to major freeways, restaurants, and most importantly, a park for my toddler. I traveled with my wife and daughter, brother, and sister and this place was spacious so we did not feel crowded. The bedrooms were nice but wished there were brighter...

More
Management response:

Thanks for the nice review. We appreciate your feedback on the bedroom lighting. We have added brighter lights to that room. Have a great 2015! - Robert & Shelly

More

Report response as inappropriate
susanhaug...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I needed a place to stay in San Jose and knew nothing about the city or this part of town. The condo was nice and clean which was important to us. The thing is, I thought I had rented a house, not a condo because the ad says "home". It ended up being fine, but it was a surprise. There...

More
Amenities
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Queen Beds:(2)
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
House Rules - For complete rules and details, see Renter's Guide, which is emailed 14 days prior to your scheduled arrival date. No pets. No smoking. Some common sense rules...
More
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Bedrooms
    2 Kings
    2 Twins
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
€196
US$239
€1,275
US$1,556
€4,995
US$6,095
1 Jan 2018 -
28 Feb 2018
Winter
3 nights
€196
US$239
€1,275
US$1,556
€4,995
US$6,095
1 Mar 2018 -
14 Jun 2018
Spring
3 nights
€216
US$263
€1,402
US$1,711
€5,494
US$6,704
15 Jun 2018 -
17 Jun 2018
Stanford/SCU Graduation
3 nights
€343
US$419
-- --
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Euros and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: €615 / stay - Deposit
  • Cleaning Fee: €143 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2577684
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
€196
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
12 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.