We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gulf Shores Plantation 1348 2 bedrooms w/ a loft

Save
Very good
3 reviews
1 of 6 pools. This is the one closest to the condo (only steps away).
Master BR
Full bath off master BR
BR #2
loft area with 2 twin beds
Pool/ courtyard view from balcony
South view from balcony. The beach is just steps away but trees block view.
1 of 6 pools (beachside pool #1).
One of several BBQ areas. This one is pool side.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Gulf Shores Plantation is a family friendly gated resort complex located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. Unit #1348 is a TWO bedroom condo with a LOFT that sleeps 8 comfortably. There are two queen beds in bedrooms and two twin beds in the loft, plus a sleeper sofa in the living area.

You will enjoy 4000 feet of private unspoiled beaches offering mild temperatures, soft southern breezes, natural sand dunes, and spectacular sunrises and sunsets. Gulf Shores Plantation also offers beautiful landscaping and activities for all ages. The resort is next door to the nationally ranked Kiva Dunes golf course. This is the perfect place for an unforgettable family vacation.

* 24-Hour On-site Security
* 6 Outdoor Pools
* Free Wireless Internet
* Cable TV including HBO & Disney Channel
* Sports Facilities including putting green, exercise room...
Read more
About the Manager, Bella Beach Properties, LLC
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 80 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Listed since : Jan 2013
Overall rating: 3.9 / 5.0
Based on 43 reviews and 23 properties
Contact Agent | See more properties
Listing #FKN6545053
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kristy M
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our stay was very enjoyable. We have stayed at the plantation before and love the condo. However, this unit needed some work. The main bathroom was falling apart. There was a spot on the floor in the living room that was weak. The cable and internet were out while there. There were dirty dishes in the cabinet. However, the beach...

More
Courtney...
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was nice, it wasn't as clean as you would like it to be upon arrival. The bathtub in the front didn't drain good, and the kids tv channels were scrambled but it was a good location with a good amount of space. We had to cut our trip short due to a tropical storm but that wasn't really...

More
Management response:

Thanks you for the feedback as it is very important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our condo. Sorry you left a little early but hope that you keep us in mind for future travels.

More

Report response as inappropriate
saramae62...
Lawrenceville, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a blast! When we got there late Saturday evening we noticed that the air conditioner was leaking, we called and they had someone there to fix it within an hour! It was roomy and very enjoyable! There are plenty of dishes for cooking and a cute little restaurant on site.

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (2)
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Ocean Views
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Not kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Full baths
Bedrooms
    2 Twins
    1 Sofa
    1 Super King
    1 King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 1 night
€151
US$185
€151
US$185
€908
US$1,110
7 Apr 2018 -
16 May 2018
Seasonal
3 nights
€110
US$135
--
€720
US$880
17 May 2018 -
1 Jun 2018
Hangout
3 nights
€135
US$165
--
€818
US$1,000
2 Jun 2018 -
29 Jun 2018
Early Summer
7 nights -- --
€1,063
US$1,299
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Euros and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Reservation Processing Fee: €37 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning fee: €119 / stay - Fee
  • Parking pass fee is paid on site of the property: €0 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Map displays general property location.
Contact the manager for exact address.
Make Enquiry
Call for reservations: 12519812431
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send enquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6545053
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
€110
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
50 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.