We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

1003 THE TORCH, DUBAI MARINA

Save
1 of 8
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
THE APARTMENT:

This is an elegant and contemporary two bedroom apartment located in the desirable Dubai Marina. This two bedroom apartment has facilities to sleep 6 adults comfortably.

The apartment comes complete with all essential facilities, furnishings, bed linen and towels

A member of our concierge team will be awaiting your arrival to introduce themselves and will provide you with a personal tour upon checking in; demonstrating the functions of the apartment to ensure a comfortable stay.

Your personal concierge service also includes weekly cleaning.

At an additional cost we can arrange daily maid services, airport transfer and arrival shopping packages.

The concierge team can also arrange yacht charter, babysitting, restaurant reservations, beauty salon appointments, personal tennis lessons, children's football coaching an...
Read more
Listing #HL542461
About the Owner
Select P
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:50%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2013
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (7)

1 - 3 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2018

Excellent stay! Close to all the amenities, train station, two supermarkets, marina walk etc Very friendly staff and great secure apartments! Pool, sauna and steam room were lovely and clean. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Just a word of warning, take earplugs to block out building...More

Thank Culture324154
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Clean and fresh, great location at Dubai Marina and 20 min walk from JBR walk and beach. We were a family with 2 adults and 3 children and the apartment was perfect for us. Unfortunately the pool was closed due repair but the gym was...More

Thank Marcus H
Management response:Responded 9 March 2018

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your stay. The pool is due to reopen next week so please come back and enjoy it next time.

See more reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Stayed here in April with family Was a lovely apartment with the location being a major plus point Meliza and team were amazing at being there for any issues we had and a really smooth check in and check out The apartment itself was nice...More

2  Thank syvawda
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Dryer
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Gym
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Sauna
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Staffed Property
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Attached (ensuite)
Bedrooms
    2 Fulls
    1 Sofa
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Administration fee: €11 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Marina living has become one of the most desirable and sought-after lifestyles in the world. The exclusivity, the status and the rewards of waterfront living are virtually boundless, and now you can have part of this lifestyle if only for a few days. Indulge in the numerous waterfront cafes, shopping arcades, parks and public places. Challenge your adventurous spirit many watersports available nearby.You are just 20 minutes away from downtown Dubai, with the business hubs of Media City and Internet City a stones throw away.

Please be aware that this apartment is in a busy and thriving location. As is the nature of this type of environment there may occasionally be some noise from construction in the area.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL542461
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply