We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aquatic Visions - Luxury Studio Spa Apartments

41 reviews
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
2 guests
2 nights minimum
Condo/Apartment
Aquatic Visions are new luxury studio spa apartments located in Prevelly Park, 200 metres from the beach in the Margaret River wine region in Western Australia. Apartment 1 has fantastic views of the Indian Ocean and Apartment 2 ocean glimpse's, with both in a native garden setting providing privacy and seclusion. Contemporary and modern in design, with soft furnishings, quality fixtures and fittings, provides a feeling of warmth and comfort. We are only minutes walk to Surfers Point, Margaret River, cafe's and a convenience/ liquor store. Prevelly is a perfect base to wine, dine, relax and explore this world class region. The beach is out the front door with no roads to cross and has many walk trials along the coast. Our local golf course in 2016 was voted the 'Best Regional Course in...Aquatic Visions are new luxury studio spa apartments located in Prevelly Park, 200 metres from the beach in the Margaret River wine region in Western Australia. Apartment 1 has fantastic views of the Indian Ocean and Apartment 2 ocean glimpse's, with both in a native garden setting providing privacy and seclusion. Contemporary and modern in design, with soft furnishings, quality fixtures and fittings, provides a feeling of warmth and comfort. We are only minutes walk to Surfers Point, Margaret River, cafe's and a convenience/ liquor store. Prevelly is a perfect base to wine, dine, relax and explore this world class region. The beach is out the front door with no roads to cross and has many walk trials along the coast. Our local golf course in 2016 was voted the 'Best Regional Course in Western Australia' and is just around the corner and home to many kangaroo's that lie around the fairways. Check-out the Aquatic Visions sign on the #1 Tee, we are proudly a corporate sponsor. The main townsite of Margaret River is a quick 8 minute drive away, and has large food shops , cafe's, hotels and everything you need.More
House Rules
Bathrooms
About the Owner
Matthew W
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:September 2010
Write a reviewReviews (41)

1 - 5 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2019

Couldn’t fault this place. One bedroom, open plan with spa and laundry. We spent a sensational week here and loved every minute. Fabulous spot for access to Margaret River wineries and beautiful coast.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank S7830RCkays
F2604ZCmattw, VR Owner at Aquatic Visions - Luxury Studio Spa Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2019

Thank you for your wonderful review, i hope you will return again.

Reviewed 4 February 2019

Location is ideal overlooking the sea and the breakers.From the patio you can view the surfers but binoculars are suggested as they swim a long way out.The accommodation is very well planned and very well equipped.You get a lot in what seems to be a...More

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank CLIVE C
F2604ZCmattw, VR Owner at Aquatic Visions - Luxury Studio Spa Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2019

Thank you Clive for your fantastic review, we really appreciate it and hopefully we'll see you again.

See more reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

The accommodation is perfect for a couples weekend away. All amenities included and everything you need to cook and stay in if you want. However the location lends itself to visiting the local wineries and Margaret River. The bed is luxurious and the spa is...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Jet75811
Matt W, VR Owner at Aquatic Visions - Luxury Studio Spa Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2018

thank you for your 5 bubble review, its much appreciated. I'm glad you have enjoyed yourselves. Hope to see you again.

Reviewed 4 August 2018

I have been avoiding writing a review of our stay here on account of the strange requests made by the owner after the stay had been paid in full. Things such as a requirement for a message or phone call on arrival as well as...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank JH1964Oct
Matt W, VR Owner at Aquatic Visions - Luxury Studio Spa Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

These simple requests in our check-in details are not "rules and regulations", they are asked for so as owner and manager of my home and rental property i have knowledge that my guests have arrived and alls well. On departure i think a courteous message...More

Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed for the June long weekend in apartment 2. We were impressed when we arrived at the location and apartment setup. It had everything we needed. A short walk to a great local cafe and surfers point beach were also added bonuses. Couldn’t fault...More

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank BenR3380
Matt W, VR Owner at Aquatic Visions - Luxury Studio Spa Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thank you Ben and Alicia for the review, you were perfect guests and i welcome you to return. Maybe try out apartment 1 next time you will love that too. Cheers, Matt

Amenities
Pets Allowed: No
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: No
Cooker
DVD Player
Grill
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
Local Guides/Maps
Hot Tub
Refrigerator
Alarm Clock
Washer
Water Views
Dryer
Outdoor Dining Area
Air Conditioning
Dishwasher
Towels Provided
Paper Towels Provided
Cable/satellite TV
Soap/Shampoo Provided
Ceiling Fans
Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
Stereo System
TV
Parking
Shared Garden
Microwave
Balcony
Linens Provided
Internet Access
Terrace
Toaster
See more amenities
Does this holiday rental have a steam room?YesNoUnsure
Availability
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
View all months
See more rates and fees
Map
About the neighbourhood
Our apartments are located in the coastal townsite of Prevelly Park, Margaret River, Western Australia, where our river meets the Indian Ocean.There is plenty to do within close range with world class surfing , amazing beaches and award winning wineries. A 18-hole golf course, home to many kangaroos, is a 2 minute drive away. The beach is basically at your doorstep, along with walk trails along the foreshore. The White Elephant Cafe is a short 10 minute walk or directly across the road is the Seagardens Cafe and Prevelly Park liquor and convenience store. All our famous wineries and breweries are between 5 - 30 minute drive away. There are plenty of tour operators ready to pick you up from the apartment and take you out for a wonderful day.
How to get there
More
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2222490147