We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Townhouse PSOL

Save
Want exclusive deal alerts, booking reminders, and quicker checkout?
Log in now
Communal Pool with separate childrens pool area
Full view of the dining area and modern lounge with terrace access
Fully equipped kitchen with all the appliances and laundry room to the rear
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Policies
Overview
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
8 guests
7 nights minimum
Villa
This is a lovely front line townhouse in the centre of Estepona port with incredible sea views from the large terrace. It´s arranged over three levels and provides four good sized bedrooms two of which have en-suite bathrooms. The property itself occupies an elevated position above the marina. Entering from the mezzanine level walkway, you have the independent kitchen to the left of the entrance hall and a guest cloakroom to the right. Walking straight forward you enter the spacious lounge with separate dining area to the left. There is a flat screen TV with international channels including Sky TV along with a high speed fibre optic Wifi connection. Cool air and heating is provided throughout the entire house by the integrated air-conditioning system. Through the large sliding glass doors ...This is a lovely front line townhouse in the centre of Estepona port with incredible sea views from the large terrace. It´s arranged over three levels and provides four good sized bedrooms two of which have en-suite bathrooms. The property itself occupies an elevated position above the marina. Entering from the mezzanine level walkway, you have the independent kitchen to the left of the entrance hall and a guest cloakroom to the right. Walking straight forward you enter the spacious lounge with separate dining area to the left. There is a flat screen TV with international channels including Sky TV along with a high speed fibre optic Wifi connection. Cool air and heating is provided throughout the entire house by the integrated air-conditioning system. Through the large sliding glass doors you walk out onto the first of the terraces with a superb view of the sea and the boats of the Marina. There is a further dining area for eight guests plus sunbeds and relaxing wicker furniture with a coffee table. The first floor has three bedrooms, one with a double bed with a balcony with sea view plus an en-suite bathroom. The second bedroom has a king size bed and the third bedroom has two single beds, both sharing a family bathroom on this floor. Located on the top floor is the master bedroom with a super king size bed, it´s a full suite with dressing area, en-suite bathroom and private terrace offering superb views over the marina and out to sea. All the bedrooms and the lounge have shutters and the house comes with video entryphone, alarm system and a secure parking space in the underground garage which is accessed via a remote control. The pool area provides a nice swimming pool with a smaller corner of the pool set aside for young children. This holiday home is ideal for a family or group of friends who want all the local amenities right on their doorstep. Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: VFT/MA/14886More
House Rules
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
Bathrooms
2 Attached (ensuite), 1 Full bath, 1 Half bath
Show more
Meet the host
David Warr (Property Manager Time in Spain Holidays SL)
Hosting since October 2007
Languages spoken: German, English, Spanish, French, Dutch, Portuguese
Response Time: Within a few hours
Contribute
Reviews (1)
We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
If you have submitted a review for a holiday rental property, we may also ask that you provide us with proof of your stay to ensure that your review is attached to the correct rental property.
Holiday rental reviews collected via the VRBO website (formerly Homeaway) and syndicated to the Tripadvisor website are not currently subject to Tripadvisor’s standard moderation processes.
Learn more about our review moderation.
GJP542013
GJP542013
Macclesfield, United Kingdom310 contributions
We were a party of eight, six adults and two young children. The villa had plenty of space for all of us, good size terrace for outdoor eating and bbq. The shared pool is lovely and small pool for children was good.There are great views over the marina. It is within easy walking distance of supermarket, bars and restaurants. There are nightclubs nearby and a couple of times we could here the music until early hours of the morning but we all agreed that did not spoil our holiday. I am giving it 4 stars as we all thought some things in the villa needed attention. The mattresses on the beds all need replacing. On our arrival several light bulbs needed replacing, one of the toilet seats was broken and the door handle on downstairs toilet was faulty so could not close door. i appreciate it's easier to sort these problems if people report them. We did let the agents know but the problems were not resolved during our stay. Maybe a check list for the cleaners would be good idea? A file containing some details about the property and local area would have been good. One thing we needed was how to set timer on AC which we felt would have been good during night and early morning. Overall a good villa and place to stay.
Visited August 2018
Written 27 August 2018. This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Quest558687
Quest558687
Many thanks for your review. I am glad to hear you had a good time in the town house and that the facilities suited your needs. I'll look in to the issues you have raised as these will need to be addressed with the owners. We do hope that you'll come back for another holiday here in Estepona marina.
Written 1 September 2018. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-1 of 1
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: No
Kid Friendly: Yes
DVD Player
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Dishwasher
Freezer
Refrigerator
Gym
Iron
Kettle
Linens Provided
Microwave
Ocean Views
Parking
Cable/satellite TV
Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
Cooker
Terrace
Toaster
Towels Provided
TV
Washer
Fishing Nearby
Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk
Horse Riding Nearby
There Are Tennis Courts Nearby
See more amenities
Availability
M
T
W
T
F
S
S

January 2023

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

February 2023

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
Map
+
About the neighbourhood
The townhouse is located in the centre of Estepona port and overlooks the marina and the sea. There is a lift to the apartment which goes from the garage or the two different street levels that are available. Estepona port is one of the most sought after locations as it is central to many facilities such as busy bars, restaurants and supermarkets. Bus stops and taxi ranks are also located here. There is a busy market most sunday mornings from 11 am. There are also a few disco bars in the port. From the port it is possible to walk along the paseo maritimo (seafront promenade) into town in about 20 minutes and from here you have many more traditional Spanish bars and restaurants amongst the many narrow streets lined with white houses. The beaches are sandy and are dotted with beach bar chiri...
Access
Car not needed
More
Cancellation Policy
  • 100% refund within 24 hours after booking (provided the stay is at least 60 days away).
  • 50% refund* if you cancel at least 8 weeks before check-in
  • 25% refund* if you cancel at least 4 weeks before check-in
  • No refund available if you cancel thereafter

Enter your trip dates to see an exact cancellation policy.

*Booking fee is excluded from refund amount

About this property

First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.

Still can't find what you're looking for?
More Beach destinations:
More Outdoor destinations:
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2225417296