We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Save

Brighton Holiday Cottages

Indoor HotTub
Very good
5 reviews
Indoor HotTub
Master Bedroom
Dining Area
Terrace
Contemporary Kitchen
Lounge Area
Sauna
Shower Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 7
Brighton, East Sussex, England
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL8467930
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dean B
1 review
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay & would definitely go back there. The hot tub is fantastic & the whole apartment is spacious, yet intimate

More
donaldwhi...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed in this flat for a week recently in late July. I was on holiday with my wife and daughter. There are many positive things about the flat. Check in was flawless, and there was good support when necessary. Also, size is great (although I feel if more than 4 stayed it may feel less,spacious). Also set in beautiful gardens....

More
Management response:

Thank you for your review and the positive points about our property

More

Report response as inappropriate
Nereagalp...
1 review
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I stayed here for a week. The house was nice but there were two important facts (and not opinions) for which I Wouldn't recommend this place: 1.- The garden was full of dog's excrements, old broken toys, and other kind of garbage such as bottles. 2.- The owners live just above the flat and each step they...

More
Management response:

Hi Nerea Thank you for our review . I think this is quite exaggerated . We have a garden of an acre and yes there maybe some occasions when we had been away that it had not all been cleared up . But hardly to the extent you have mentioned . In f most guests have complimented the beautiful garden...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Single Beds:(1)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
The use of the Hot Tub and Sauna must be supervised by an adult at the Guests risk The trampoline and treehouse in the garden are for use of the owners only and no liability will...
More
Bathrooms
    1 Shower
Bedrooms
    1 Sofa
    1 Twin
    2 Fulls
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
Default 3 nights
€148
£130
€216
£190
6 Nov 2017 -
22 Dec 2017
Lower Rate
2 nights
€148
£130
€216
£190
29 Dec 2017 -
1 Jan 2018
new year
3 nights
€284
£250
--
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to Euros and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: €568 / stay - Deposit
  • Cleaning fee: €97 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL8467930
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
€148
/ Night
Book Now
12 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.