We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

David's Hotel Apartment at Greenhill Resort

Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Pahang
Search 'David's Hotel Apartment @ Greenhill Resort' on Agoda for bookings.

If what you're looking for is a conveniently located hotel in Cameron Highlands, look no further than David's Hotel Apartment @ Greenhill Resort. The location is great in the middle of town, the hotel's strategic location ensures that guests can quickly and easily reach many local points of interest. With its convenient location, the hotel offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

David's Hotel Apartment @ Greenhill Resort also offers many facilities to enrich your stay in Cameron Highlands. Top features of the hotel include car park, free Wi-Fi in all rooms, elevator.

Guests can choose from 3 rooms, all of which exude an atmosphere of total peace and harmony. The hotel offers wonderful recreational facilities such...
Read more
Listing #FKN5639916
About the Owner
David L
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:January 2015
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (8)

1 - 3 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017

We booked for one night, the room was stinky and had an unpleasant smell. The bed sheet were marked and dirty.

Date of stay: September 2017
6  Thank AzSyed
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Owner is friendly and helpful, but the place get noisy at night and the water flowing sounds from the restroom were too loud! There were a few times that i get woke up from the sound. Shower is cold too even after adjusting it to...More

Date of stay: December 2016
1  Thank mda_twi
Management response:Responded 15 January 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. We apologize that we could not meet your expectation regarding the event noise issue due to a wedding function was going on nearby on the day. However, we couldn't make an arrangement to change a room for you...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

David was very helpful. IT was no problem to change from a windowless room to an Apartment. Everything was clean and the recommendations for the Jungle Walk had been very helpful.

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank Bettina S
Amenities
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN5639916
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply