We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
284
229
66
24
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
229
66
24
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews palma nova superior sea view stephen roche superior studio cycling holiday pool area self catering poolside restaurant face painting short walk ring hob plenty of sunbeds the ground floor lovely hotel cooking facilities small kitchen hotel is situated
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights as part of a girls weekend away. Great hotel, we stayed in a deluxe sea view room which was gorgeous. Facilities are great, location is great. We'll definitly be back again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kk413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOAN E, General Manager at Ponent Mar Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Dear kk416,

Many thanks for your lovely words. We are happy to know that you liked our Aparthotel and we hope to have you here again during you next holidays in Mallorca.
Thank you for staying at our complex.

Regards,
The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Lovely break and great location. Room and hotel was very clean and has everything needed. Short walk to the Palma Nova beach front with nice restaurants. My gripes on this trip were whilst can use the Spa (which is lovely whilst here) is the only facility to change and shower in late flight and is far to hot, small and has no toiletries. The other is that the bar staff are very slow and appear to be very happy to advise how tourists bump prices up for locals. Whilst empathise not really what I wanted to be hearing as feel contributing to the local economy....never spoiled the holiday and would go back. Also found a great little bar for lunch called Penny Lane

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Andydog32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOAN E, General Manager at Ponent Mar Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Andydog32,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at our Apartotel Ponent Mar.
We always value the feedback of our guests as their satisfaction is an essential factor for us.
Thank you for staying with us, we hope you come and visit us again soon, until then, we send our warmest regards.

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Everything was great. We were a big group of 36 people and our holidays were just fantastic in this hotel. Very happy about the staff, services, breakfast, restaurant, location, etc. I will definitely come back for my next trips in Majorca

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bayonacesar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOAN E, General Manager at Ponent Mar Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear bayonacesar,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Aparthotel Ponent Mar to celebrate your special occasion and for taking your time to write this kind review about our complex.
It is very important for us to know how our guests feel when they visit, and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
We are looking forward to seeing you again.
Regards,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

I was here as part of a hen do group and the hotel was perfect. It would be equally as good for a family holiday. It's relaxed, clean, rooms are fab, breakfast is good, pool is great and the views are lovely. Really really reasonably priced and easy walk to town and the beach. Would definitely go back, very very good value for money

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank ThePitts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOAN E, General Manager at Ponent Mar Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Dear ThePitts,

Thank you very much for your kind words that you have dedicated and for taking your time to share your experience with us here on Tripadvisor.
It will be a pleasure for our entire team to welcome you again in the near future.
Till then, we send our kindest regards.

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Currently staying at this hotel with my wife and 9 month old baby daughter - and despite several complaints to reception and the hotel’s no music on balconies policy - we’ve subjected to “neighbour’s” very loud music. Definitely avoid if you have young kids or appreciate peace and quiet.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank Jamie8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews