We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
4
6
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
6
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2016 via mobile

Stopping off for only one night, we were on the hunt for good prices and acceptable quality.
A nice family run hotel/restaurant that made us feel at home from the second we arrived.
There is a bit of a food smell when you first walk into the entrance but the rooms are not affected.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank Vk89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016 via mobile

Stayed over during the travel to Switzerland, had a late arrival but the restaurant is open till 23:00, so we had a nice dinner, this was a good surprise.

The room was very clean and enough space. Good beds as well. Good address and very good value for money.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Erik G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2015

travelling across Europe we wanted to stay just on the German side of the Rhine, as we have previously had bad and costly experiences with hotels in FRance. THis hotel is functional, in the right place, very clean, and we slept like babies in a large room. The hotel has a Chinese restaurant downstairs, and is central in the village. There you can a few traditional restaurants.

Room Tip: avoid the street side
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CeeandEnn20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews