We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
167
49
14
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
167
49
14
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our entire trip b and b dingle town iris ireland pub hostess
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2021

Spent 1 night here in September 2021,view alone first thing in the morning made it worth it. Sea view,rooms big and comfortable with good amenities,staff very attentive,,espically at breakfast,pub around the corner,Inch beach a 3 minute walk away and Dingle/Annascaul each to reach. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TimB2933
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2021 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic stay at Inch Beach House. We stayed in the B&B but they also offer self catered cottages which are located behind the B&B. Inch Beach is our favourite beach in Ireland and the view from the B&B was breathtaking!! The beach is literally on the doorstep of the B&B. Our room was perfect for us - we stayed in the standard en-suite - absolutely spotless and very comfortable! Shower was spot on also. The B&B just had this natural relaxing feel to it. Breakfast was yum and all the staff we met were so polite and helpful. We loved loved loved it!!!! We only booked in for two nights but wish we had stayed longer. Genuinely felt sad leaving. We will 100,000% be back again!!! X

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kate G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 September 2020

Stayed in one of the cottages last week with my partner, one of our sons and our dog. The whole experience was unforgettable. The house was very well appointed and furnished, much larger than I thought it would be, very well equipped and nicely decorated and the outdoor space with a picnic bench was wonderfu, also the wifi was very good and the tv had loads of channelsl The views we had from inside and outside the house were stunning. All the holiday homes are situated on an elevated position and all have a panoramic view of Inch beach and the Iveragh peninsula and beyond. Suffice to say the location is stunning. We only stayed for three days but I cannot wait to return..the experience reminded me what makes Ireland so special ..in all my years of travelling abroad I can honestly say I have never experienced such wonderful scenery and nicer people than I have on this trip, we were blessed with weather for the first few days which helps, but even on the last day as the weather turned the scenery was still magnificent.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 423iseultf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Wow this place is fabulous! The views of the beach are stunning, the breakfast was so delicious and great quality, the rooms were very big and absolutely spotless and the service was just superb! If you’re travelling to this part of the country Inch beach house is where you simply must stay! We will be back!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gail-MLind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2020

Absolutely gorgeous stay in Inch Beach B&B! Iris was so welcoming, we had a gorgeous view and our room was like a five star hotel. Everything in the room was modern, clean and cozy. There was a smart TV if you haven’t got the weather on your side, a stunning view of the beach and a walking trail right beside the place. Glass bottled water was a lovely extra touch. The breakfast was very nice with gorgeous views of the beach and the quality of food was excellent. Would highly recommend for your Staycation! Thank you Iris 🐬

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 38lianr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews