We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,825)
Filter reviews
2,825 results
Traveller rating
1,868
644
158
83
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,868
644
158
83
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa group murphy bed discount card luis guzman time share puerto vallarta per device bell staff washer and dryer pizza bar pool concierge timeshare presentation welcome home palmita market all inclusive option full kitchen all inclusive plan
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 2,825 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Thanks so much for all the staf at the hotel they were so nice to us specially Marcy with her team Mago Casandra Korina Jaqueline Sarah Maby all of them we hope to see them soon. They made us feel like home, see you all soon!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alyssa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RODOLFO C, Gerente at Villa Del Palmar Flamingos Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018


Thank you for expressing your great satisfaction with Villa del Palmar Flamingos and for sharing the details of your stay with us.

I am pleased to know that all the work of the team is wonderful, and thus be able to get comments like yours, that motivates us to continue working for the satisfaction of our guests.

We are committed to offering outstanding service. I am thankful for your kind words, which I will personally share with Marcy, and the team members you mentioned.

On behalf of our Villa del Palmar Flamingos team, we look forward to your next visit!
Kind regards,

Angel Sarmiento F.
General Manager
Villa del Palmar Flamingos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

The team was extremely helpful. They smiled at all times. It is important to me that when going on a vacation that workers keep there word and don’t over sale you. This team kept there word on everything they promised. Very happy with the service.

I would definitely do vacation with the concierge team Marcy, Jaquie, Mago, Casy, Kori and Sarah.

By until we meet again

Also Javier is amazing from Guest Services

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lovie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RODOLFO C, Gerente at Villa Del Palmar Flamingos Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Lovie B:


I am very glad to learn that our team has contributed greatly to making your stay memorable. We are committed to offering outstanding service. I am thankful for your kind words, which I will personally share with Javier and Concierge team (marcy, Jaqui, Casy, Kori and Sarah).


Thank you for expressing your great satisfaction with Villa del Palmar Flamingos and for sharing the details of your stay with us.

On behalf of our Villa del Palmar Flamingos team, we look forward to your next visit!

Kind regards,

Angel Sarmiento F.
General Manager
Villa del Palmar Flamingos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Family vacation in June 2018. Staff was fantastic. They remembered all of us in all areas of the resort. We love it here. We chose the all inclusive plan. So worth it if you spend your days at the pool. Went to theme night dinners which included entertainment. On 2 nights we selected to dine at La Casona steakhouse next door at Villa la Estancia. With all inclusive you receive a generous discount on food and drink. The service and ambiance was superb. Villa del Palmar Flamingos is so beautiful and the staff is so friendly. See you next year!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Terri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RODOLFO C, Gerente at Villa Del Palmar Flamingos Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Terri S:

Thank you for providing us the opportunity of hosting you at Villa del Palmar Flamingos Riviera Nayarit and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

It will be an honor for Villa del Palmar Flamingos to have you back and offer you our sincere hospitality on your next visit.

Kind regards,

Angel Sarmiento F.
General Manager
Villa del Palmar Flamingos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

This place was amazing! Especially all the people at the concierge tables. They were all extremely helpful, Marcy in particular, but also Mago, Jacquie, Sarah, Kori, and Casy. They always made sure we were safe and had everything planned out for us to make things easier for us. Absolutely wonderful, they were all so kind and attentive!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RODOLFO C, Gerente at Villa Del Palmar Flamingos Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for providing us the opportunity of hosting you at Villa del Palmar Flamingos Riviera Nayarit and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

I am pleased to read that you had an unforgettable experience and that our team has done a great job taking care of every detail during your stay. Your comments inspire us to keep making our guests’ satisfaction possible. I will have personal care to share your note with Marcy, Mago, Jacquie, Sarah, Kori and Casy. Thank you!

It will be an honor for Villa del Palmar Flamingos to have you back and offer you our sincere hospitality on your next visit.

Kind regards,

Angel Sarmiento F.
General Manager
Villa del Palmar Flamingos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Our pool waiter Octavio De la Rosa was the best. Always there to provide us great service with a smile and made you feel that you were part of the family. We always look forward to seeing him when we visit

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Luvinlife_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RODOLFO C, Gerente at Villa Del Palmar Flamingos Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Dear guest,

We truly feel gratified for having you and your family stayed at Villa del Palmar Flamingos, Riviera Nayarit, we appreciate the time taken to write this great positive comments and feedback; I will happily share your comments with all the staff but specifically with Octavio de la Rosa, who I am sure will feel so proud of your note.

We truly hope we get the chance to host you back very soon again, please do not hesitate to contact us for any special request.

Best regards,

Angel Sarmiento
General Manager
Villa del Palmar Flamingos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews