We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family day out”
Review of Balls Pub

Balls Pub
Ranked #2 of 3 Restaurants in Sered'
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

We stop at this bar and we were happy to find it nice terrace good for meet up ..u can order some food also.. we will come back.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank sheriff32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Robia tu vynikajúce hamburgery a vynikajúco tu varia. Na príjemné priateľské posedenie ako stvorené. Je tu milý personál a možnosť sedenia na terase. Nesmiem zabudnúť, že tu točia skvelé pivo a v tv bežia športové programy.

They make excellent burgers and great variations here. For a friendly friendly sitting as a creature. There are nice staff and sitting on the terrace. I must not forget that there is a great beer and sports programs run in tv.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank MarekS3419
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Everytime I travel back to Slovakia, we have to visit and have a burger!!!!! Great outdoor beer garden, food and drinks are great and affordable.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Karina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

Had the large burger which was pleasant enough but was not home made it was cooked from frozen. Decent value for money though and a nice bar to pass time in. Staff were OK but not that friendly.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank TykeUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Balls Pub also viewed

Sered', Trnava Region
Sered', Trnava Region
 
Nitra, Nitra Region
Galanta, Trnava Region
 

Been to Balls Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.