We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food in a nicely designed place”
Review of Bistro Rambus

Bistro Rambus
Ranked #1 of 3 Restaurants in Sered'
Price range: US$2 - US$21
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Great stop on the from SK capital to central part of Slovakia. Quick and delicious food with parking right in front of the place. Worth few extra kilometers from highway.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Bebo077
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2018

The atmopshere was very positive, the staff looks great, the meal was just delicious and very tasty,.a good place where to spend a time with your friends and family.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pavle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Having a later lunch as a couple and choosing Juicy Lucy burger, Vege burger and onion rings was perfect. Burgers were very nicely balanced. The place looks modern, comfy and chick. For sure a place to visit!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 912martink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our meal, nice service, very clean toilets. We were served by Lukáš. We certainly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Maria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Went in with friend for a coffee nice ambience and want in future tryng their food...i love piaggio lambretta outside remember me my country

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank sheriff32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bistro Rambus also viewed

Sered', Trnava Region
Trnava, Trnava Region
 
Galanta, Trnava Region
Sered', Trnava Region
 

Been to Bistro Rambus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.