We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Wonderful Stay in Sint Maarten!”
Patio area onlooking garden and lagoon style pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio area onlooking garden and lagoon style pool
Complex entrance Stairway to marina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Patio area onlooking garden and lagoon style pool
Complex entrance
Stairway to marina
Super market steps away
Poolside view, steps leading up to unit
Kitchen details
Wrap around couch
Master bedroom details
Second bedroom with sliding doors leading to backyard.
Storage space
Second bedroom, details
Second bathroom details
Second bathroom details
Shower towers installed in both ensuite bathrooms
Backyard
Master bedroom details
Relax on oversize hammock
View of the pool
Living room area
Patio and lawn overlooking pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cupecoy Bay, Sint Maarten, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pamela J
Bethesda, Maryland
1 review
“A Wonderful Stay in Sint Maarten!”
Reviewed 1 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I had the privilege of renting Cynthia’s condo in January 2015 with my husband and 21 year-old daughter. We were very pleased with our stay and highly recommend this property.

To start, the condo is beautifully decorated with elegant furnishings that are also comfortable and practical. The kitchen is stocked with all of the kitchenware you could possibly need. There were plenty of towels (both bath and beach towels). We had a little trouble figuring out how to use the TV – there is no cable. You have to use Google Chrome to access programming. Eventually we were able to make it work but it took us awhile. In all, we were very comfortable in the condo.

The location is also great. Porto Cupecoy is 5 minutes from Mullet Bay beach and 15 minutes from Marigot. There are some great restaurants in the Porto Cupecoy plaza so you don’t have to go far if you’re looking for a good meal. Grocery store and gym are on-site. The pool is heavenly.

Cynthia was always available to answer questions and provide guidance and recommendations.

A great trip in every way. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: design and furnishings in property; location
Liked least: TV was difficult to use.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aguilla
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Puerto Rico
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing