We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,231)
Filter reviews
1,231 results
Traveller rating
474
502
176
59
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
474
502
176
59
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleshuttle serviceclose to the airportairport information deskhotel shuttlebudget hotelairport stopovershort stayno frillscomfortable bedsan early flightfree breakfastnext morningbus stoplate at nightone night stayhalf an hour
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,231 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

Good, clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Price is fair and very good that they have the AirPort shuttle. Restaurant is okay, prices are okay for the country. The room and bed is better than expected for this price!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank Wesley737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulf L, General Manager at Good Morning Arlanda, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you for staying with us, and your review of our hotel. Exceeding expectations is what we are aiming for.
Warm welcome back to us soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

The hotel was near to the eara where the dogshow was . It was a pleasent suprice!!! Exelent clean room good beds and a lovely breakfast buffet. We stayed for 2 Nights and visited the resturant for dinner. it was a lovely Place where we would like to visit again!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BritV18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulf L, General Manager at Good Morning Arlanda, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you so much for the kind words.
Welcome back soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Hotel was fair priced, clean and surprisingly quiet! I didn't give 5 stars because the windows don't open and we stayed over the summer, so it was quite hot... we were given a fan after requesting it though which made the stay more enjoyable.
Free shuttle to/from airport very organised as well and the breakfast was also great!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TMaria01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulf L, General Manager at Good Morning Arlanda, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
We hope that we can welcome you as our guests soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Location is very nice to the hotel.Free airport pickup and drop off. Clean and quit and room are specious. Breakfast is local and intercontenintal. Try it you will like it. The staff are friendly and helpfull.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stay656234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulf L, General Manager at Good Morning Arlanda, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Thank you for your kind words. We totally agree, try it and you will like it :)
Welcome back soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

The rooms are clean and simple. The bed has a rubber layer underneath the top mattress, which makes the mattress slide when moving.
There is no airconditioning, but fans are available at the reception. The bathroom is very basic, but useable. The rooms are layed out for a one night stay. Anything longer is not recommendable.
The airport shuttle servuse qwork wonderfully fast and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wackne432142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulf L, General Manager at Good Morning Arlanda, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you for your review of our hotel.
Welcome back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews