We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$197
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
US$68
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
US$180
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
B&B Marijana(Malinska)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Apartments Ivec(Malinska)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
70
77
45
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
77
45
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice of fooddomestic atmosphereother hotelsbreakfast buffet isrooms are cleansea viewa great stayfishthe hotel staffincluded in the pricemulinopersonnelweddinggarageanimationstuffchildren
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

The room was at the other end of a huge building. Parking in the street as the personnel didn't feel like informing us about how to get to the (half empty) garage. Doors banging all night. Personnel rather unfriendly but room OK.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

All of the negative reviews are true. This place looks nothing like the photos - it was dingy and dirty. No view of the ocean even though we paid extra for it. The fixtures in our room were covered with dust/grime and there were holes in the sheets. The hotel nickels and dimes you for everything and staff members in the dining area were rude at breakfast. Cannot believe how much we paid to stay here. Like other reviewers mentioned, there was a wedding reception going on and they allowed the music to blare until early morning hours!!! Very loud to say the least and wedding guests were running around on our floor, making it impossible to sleep. Will never be back - complete waste of money.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank amie317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel is in great location, staff super friendly and I love if for domestic atmosphere. This is my third stay in Malin and would apsolutely recomend it! Food and rooms are more for 3 stars, but rooms are super clean, with nice views. Beach towells, Deck chairs, sunshade at hotel's Mulino beach are included in the price (book via official hotel page for this advantage). Overall very good value for money!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mojca1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

I was there as part of a press trip and had only planned to sleep and shower there. However, our room was incredible, as was the buffet so we ended up spending the night with some drinks on the balcony overlooking the water. It was a perfect setting.

Room Tip: If you can, get a suite! It is worth it
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NicBee85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Really liked the stay at this hotel and our room. Their restaurant down at the beach was also the best we found in the city. Theres also a beach with free sun beds. The wifi is a bit sucky but thats common.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank zesiku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews