We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tomahawk steak”
Review of Justin’s Oven

Justin’s Oven
Ranked #1 of 2 Restaurants in Kimberley
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 February 2020

My son loves meat, so we made our second trip in 1 week to Justin’s oven for a tomahawk steak dinner. It was superb cooked perfectly, yummy sautéed veggies and chocolate cake. The perfect dinner.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank Wanderlicous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

Hands down the best pizza in the village. Try the cherry bomb....my fav! They have a nice selection of great pizzas and a wonderful atmosphere!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank DRTWLY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020

It was amazing! The mussels were perfect as was the fish & chips! Dessert was also outstanding! We had the chocolate mousse & the pumpkin pie. As other dishes arrived at near tables, we could not help but get excited for our next meal there!

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nomad273719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

We went on pizza night and were super impressed by the fresh ingredients on the amazing pizzas. The service is also excellent and friendly. This place is a gem.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank TorontoSpikey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

The best brunch ever, anywhere!!! Gourmet in a causal environment. Music accompaniment. We love every meal we have hear. But brunch is crazy

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Shelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Justin’s Oven also viewed

 
Flesherton, Grey County
Markdale, Grey County
 

Been to Justin’s Oven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.