We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch at Justin’s Oven”
Review of Justin’s Oven

Justin’s Oven
Ranked #1 of 2 Restaurants in Kimberley
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

The best brunch ever, anywhere!!! Gourmet in a causal environment. Music accompaniment. We love every meal we have hear. But brunch is crazy

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Shelly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2019 via mobile

We were late arriving to the cottage so we ordered take out. We loved the pizzas and salad. The pizzas each have delicious flavours!! We had the Mamma Mia pizzas, Cherry Bomb with bacon, and a cheese pizza. We highly recommend this gem of a place in the Beaver Valley!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank running4it
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2019 via mobile

Best little secret, honestly each bite felt like food love ❤️ freshest ingredients + food made with care. Beautiful experience, next level

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank LoveTravel703036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019

After a perfect country drive from Blue Mountains across into Beavery Valley we arrived to a full house at Justin's Oven (yes make a reservation) Stacey greeted us by name and seated us with a wonderful view of Old Baldy. The enclosed "front porch" diningroom gives everyone a lovely small town view. Our mussel starter was big enough to share and came without grit in the mussels :-) Both of our mains , rack of Elk and Halibut were wonderful. We'll be back

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2019 via mobile

Dinner at Justin’s Oven in Kimberley was a very pleasant surprise. A very bright dining room with nice decorative touches. The shrimp appetizer on a bed of basmati rice was very tasty. For mains: vegan curry was nicely spiced and full of vegetables rack of lamb was flavourful and accompanied by an assortment of vegetables. Dessert was a strawberry/rhubarb mix on shortbread. The wine list is limited but did its job. Service was excellent. Another very good restaurant in the Blue Mountains.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank 208billa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Justin’s Oven also viewed

 
Flesherton, Grey County
Markdale, Grey County
 

Been to Justin’s Oven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.