We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
88
72
17
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
88
72
17
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

Beautiful views abound at this stone walled property with nice staff set above rolling green hills and the Sea. The downsides here include a subpar breakfast and overpriced and lame snacks at the bar, though the fresh melon daiquiris were delightful . The beach is great for lazy swimming with beautiful sand.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Sonia333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torre H, Direttore at Torre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2019

Dear Sonia333,
thank you so much for sharing your opinion about our Torre Hotel****
We are glad you liked the breath-taking views you can enjoy from our rooms and the welcoming and helpful staff. We are sorry you didn’t love breakfast service and the Sardinian snacks we serve, which are made with the typical carasau bread, home-made olives, pecorino cheese and so on and so forth…
Looking forward to receive you once again,
Best regards,
Torre Hotel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2019 via mobile

Room and bathroom was spacious with nice views. Best breakfast with authentic espresso and homemade desserts. The best part of the stay was the beach, one of the nicest in sardinia since it was not overcrowded with good amenities and soft sand. I would suggest that the hotel run a shuttle to the beach since it is a long walk

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ownthisplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Torre H, Responsabile reception at Torre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2019

Dear Guest,
We warmly thank you for sharing on TripAdvisor such a positive comments about your experience at Torre Hotel.
Our hotel is really the lovely place where to find warm and welcoming hospitality, comfortable rooms and a good homemade breakfast. As you have noticed, Torre dei Corsari has got one of the beautiful beach in Sardinia and in front of the rooms there is a very special view, with wonderful colours that change every day, giving us nice sunrises and sunsets…Thank you for your suggestion about the shuttle, usually there is the public bus that runs every day to the beach but this year the service has not been confirmed yet.
We sincerely hope to welcome you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Torre Hotel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

The Torre Hotel was great, simple furnishings and accommodation but its made up for with the amazing view. We had a room with a balcony on the 2nd floor overlooking the ocean. The room was clean, tidy and the perfect lace to retreat to after a day at the beach. The restaurant at the hotel was great, delicious food and the view - amazing.

The staff were brilliant, nothing was too much trouble.

The beach is a 10min walk down the hill where you can rent sun loungers and umbrellas (or you can use one of the hotel ones). There are a variety of restaurants in the area.

Torre Hotel is the place to stay if you take a trip to the wild West Coast of Sardinia. Welcoming, comfortable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Room tip: 2nd Floor - ocean view
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Victoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Demontis64, Proprietario at Torre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Mrs. Victoria K., the Torre Hotel is really the lovely place where to find warm and welcoming hospitality, comfortable rooms, good restaurant, extraordinary sea view and professional and friendly staff. We offer many relaxing moments in the middle of the wild Green Coast. Thank you very much for choosing Torre Hotel for your Sardinian holiday and for your nice words about your stay with us.
We will be more than pleased to welcome you back in the near future.
Your sincerely, Torre Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Lovely hotel. Everything was so clean. Our room was spacious with a lovely terrace to watch the sunset. The breakfasts were great with all you wanted to eat & evening meals had plenty of choice. All very relaxing. The beach is just 5 mins by car down the hill & if you move further away from the sun loungers its like having your own piece of beach with no one around you. The hotel loan out Parasols which is a great idea.
The staff were most helpful. I would most certainly return to this hotel. Excellent.

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank GraceG1628
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Demontis64, Proprietario at Torre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Dear Grace G.,
thank you so much for your wonderful review about your stay at Torre Hotel.
It is nice to see that you had a lovely time with us and enjoyed your room, the great breakfasts, high quality dinner meals and our helpful staff.
We are delighted you would choose the Torre Hotel as well for your next visit.
It would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Yours sincerely,
Torre Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

We got a quiet room with a terrace and great sea view. The sea view is amazing from the restaurant. The room was very convinient, comfortable bed and good smell. The beach is down the hill so we went by car to avoid climbing back. The staff is very pleasant. For the first night we ordered at the hotel a la cart menu and had a great dinner. For the 2nd night, we ordered a fixed menu offer. This was a truly bad meal; pasta was served partially warm and partially cold, french fries were same as at junk food restaurants but even more salty and the main dish of the scorpion fish was completely tastless. A huge dissapointment. Other than that, we realy liked the hotel.

Room tip: Sea view is highly recomended
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Dror R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Demontis64, Proprietario at Torre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Mr. Dror,
Thank- you for reviewing your stay at Torre Hotel. We are happy to read that you really liked our room with terrace and sea view, the amazing location and our friendly staff.
We are sorry that the fixed menu was not as you expected, but we are so pleased that you enjoyed our menu “à la carte.”
We hope to welcome you again in the future!
Kind Regards,
Torre Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews