We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
60
51
22
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
51
22
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small boat sea view per night kayak ko resort island motorbike jetty
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We and my friends was stay Coco-cape resort on the rainy day but the rain cannot bother us and we still enjoy it. the friendly staffs also welcome all the rest of our stay and we will recommended this hotel when you want to abandon your like over the island.

Room Tip: nice view and panoramic bar on the shore.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Playingman D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

It was a nice place for a short getaway vacation.
The free boat service from mainland to the hotel was very convenient and the service there was very effective. The view of the beach from the room was very pleasant.
However we had a little problem with the temperature control panel of the sauna but it was quickly solved by the workers.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Sara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

There is nothing like having to take a speedboat 45 minutes from the mainland to get that perfectly secluded feeling. Once we arrived to the island we were picked up by the resorts songthaew and greeted at the resort with a delicious local drink. It is low season so there were not many people and it was understood that not every amenity would be available. We were able to take advantage of a Thai massage on a platform that overlooked the stunning views of the Gulf of Thailand that is perched next to a magnificent infinite pool. The bungalows are adorable and we'll kept. Very clean. The resort was very accommodating if anything extra was needed (i.e. towels). The long pier provided a wonderful view of the sunsets (or sunrises) while enjoying a delicious drink provided by Chi at the Pearl bar on the pier. The food was excellent and fresh tasting. The prices were very reasonable, especially considering how secluded the island can be. The staff was welcoming and friendly, especially their sweet and wonderful island pup Coco. Will definitely be returning and suggesting to friends.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Heather4383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

This resort have rooms for all travellers from simple very cheap to big expensive. Setting is great and the food the same. Great pool and nice staff. You will not regret trying out this place. Else many option on the Island.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Lars T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

pleasant stay, but outdated equipment, kuchně very good prices as on other islands, the wifi in the cool, opposite the islet of Koh Kham is destroyed, all concrete, visit in July, and transportation was expensive and complicated

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dobraborka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews