We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,178)
Filter reviews
1,178 results
Traveller rating
728
204
142
54
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
728
204
142
54
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duplex room moonlight bar fun fair main restaurant turkey stone group hotel animation team royal wings luna park ferris wheel fried chicken water slides beautiful hotel ice cream sea view late breakfast pirate ship
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,178 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2018

we visit this amazing hotel in august 2016. we stayed there 10 night/11 days.
everything was just amazing.
We like the entartaiment team, various food , clean and big room that we have.
The most we liked the beach , the clean wather and great enrance in the sea for our little baby girl.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Houseart L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAlhambraPalace, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Alhambra Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest ,

Thank you very much for your positive review. We were happy to know, that you enjoyed your holiday.

Looking forward to see you again.

Best Regards ,
Your Royal Alhambra Palace Team
info@royalalhambrapalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for a week.
We were a group of 18
The rooms were very clean, very variable sizes.
Food was good, lots of choice and area very clean.
Swimming pools clean and the children enjoyed the slides. Usual problems with getting sun beds!
Good evening entertainment, better than we have seen before.
We had a Turkish spa experience which was unusual but good
Water sports were very close to hotel and were loved by the children.
Beach lovely and clean, lots of sun beds.
Everyone had a good holiday
We would definitely recommend this hotel

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank holsb7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAlhambraPalace, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Alhambra Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest ,
Thank you so much for choosing us for your vacation as well as for sharing your feedback at Tripadvisor.
It would be a pleasure for us to welcome and serve you again at Royal Alhambra Palace .

Best Regards ,
Your Royal Alhambra Palace Team
info@royalalhambrapalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

It is not the first time we had a vacation in Turkey, so we have something to compare our impressions with and the level of service. About this hotel I can absolutely surely say that it is excellent!
We thank to all the creators of the hotel for the beautiful interior, thoughtful landscape design and the availability of a huge amount of entertainment for guests.
But the main component of the vacation atmosphere is those who help us not to think about anything except rest and entertainment, I mean the hotel staff.
We would like to thanks to everyone, but especially to highlight a few people who were especially kind to us and left a pleasant impression.
This is the bartender Sevcan. She, along with the drinks, gave a wonderful mood.
This is the receptionist Raya, a professional of the highest level. She solved all the problems we had easily. And at the same time she was very nice and friendly.
This is a service worker Eray, who gave out beach towels and cleaned the restaurant. The man who proves that even hard work can be done with the smile and open heart.
Special thanks to Levent Tansal, the chief of the restaurant, for amazing meal during all this vacation.
Thank you very much guys!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank boriskus76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAlhambraPalace, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Alhambra Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest ,

Thank you very much for your nice review on TripAdvisor.
We are glad to know that you loved everything at Royal Alhambra Palace and that you spent a wonderful holiday here. We also want to thank you for your compliments to our staff.
It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again.

Best Regards,
Your Royal Alhambra Palace Team
info@royallahmabrapalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

Visited this hotel in the middle of september, weather was great, location was perfect!
Restaurants were very busy, but food was ok. Kids animation team are professional, my daughter was totally enjoyed it!
I recommend this hotel for families!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FarAway43194466425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAlhambraPalace, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Alhambra Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest ,

Thank you very much for your positive review. We were happy to know, that you enjoyed your holiday.
Looking forward to see you again.

Best Regards ,
Your Royal Alhambra Palace Team
info@royalalhambrapalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

The hotel, the room, attractions for children and everything else is very nice. The hotel is very comfortable for handicap.

I wanted to send special THANK YOU for the staff of Funfair, for their personal attention to my disabled son, that gave him the most wonderful emotions (especially at Cars). Little details that gave a huge positive effect and experience. That was very touching. THANK YOU all!

Also best wishes to pool bar staff :) Thank you for good emotions.

(there could be some remarks to the staff of the main restaurant.. the way of preparing the table when you just 'clean' the crumbs from the table to the chair where a guest is supposed to sit? It is not the best practice :). Also not beeing able to bring a clean glass.. but these minor details that did not effect the whole experience , and I hope can be solved easily)

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAlhambraPalace, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Royal Alhambra Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest ,

Thank you very much for your nice review on TripAdvisor.
We are glad to know that you loved everything at Royal Alhambra Palace and that you spent a wonderful holiday here. We also want to thank you for your compliments to our staff.
It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again.

Best Regards,
Your Royal Alhambra Palace Team
info@royallahmabrapalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews