We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
31
18
11
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
18
11
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Designed containing lots of green. %90 German visitor. You can find good sandy spots to enter the sea by having a short walk along the beach at both sides of the hotel if you don't like rocky shores which is not a matter for me. You can also use the wharf. Play chess on the huge board located at the hotel entrance. Good economy hotel with all inclusive.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Serdar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

We had family staying at this hotel and had gone to meet them outside one evening. There is a grey parrot outside in a cage but be warned he gives a very nasty bite. My 8 year old daughter suffered a badly bit finger after trying to stroke him. We rushed her into reception bleeding heavily and was just handed some tissues and a plaster and a handful of sweets. No apologies. There is no sign warning people the bird is viscous. Thankfully a local pharmacy was nearby who cleaned and dressed her finger and sold us pain relief and antibiotic cream and helped calm down my very distressed daughter. This all happened just hours before our flight home

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
3  Thank Pam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2014

Very clean accomodations in somewhat dated rooms. Good size and clean pool. Fresh food and lots of it. However, it is totally tasteless. Either the cooks don't use spices or it is custom made to suit no one... When we stayed there were 95% german occupants.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kenneth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

This Hotel is such a nice place to stay:) really, so many offers, so many nice people, soooo many things to do. Really nice and best room sevice i have ever met, So many activities possible. Great for having fun and family time! :)) I will definetly go there again!!! :)

Room Tip: I stayed in a garden house. It's so beautiful, clean, enough space, it's not very noisy, it's sunny and it has this balcony- i fell in love with it, Every morning i woke up, the sun was shinning over that balcony. It just made my day :) I really recommend the garden house !
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MK95185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We've had a pretty good experience.
The rooms were nice (furniture was a little on the old side, but well maintained), spacious, although the sound proofing wasn't top notch. Air conditioning, which is a must in Turkey during the summer, worked pretty well. The food was quite good, fresh and diverse. The beach and pontoon were nice (if you're expecting a large and sandy beach this place is not for you).
The staff was pretty helpful and welcoming but they spoke little english. This is the main issue with the hotel - it seems to be destined for german tourists (families to be more exact; so there were a lot of little children). The pool (which is not very large) was mostly full with kids so if you want a swim the sea is the only option.

Room Tip: A camera in the villas is a must. The main hotel is not bad but is not as cozy and charming.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank drunkenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews