We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
4
2
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
2
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

Amazing hotel amazing staff amazing experience, just a suggestion to get more irons as staff keep peacking my head to give them the one o borrowed back within 24hr was getting phone calls every 10 min to have it back

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank M - J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

We visited here as a part of a wedding: This place is quiet an interesting place to review so I have broken it down:

Location:

In the middle of a Pine Forrest not far away from the beach, which offers nice walks and walks into the Forrest itself, the nearest shop is circa 1km up the road (could be abit less) all the other shops etc nearer the beach are very hit and miss when they open according to the locals. It is situated near the Concentration Camp which via taxi is about 5 minutes away:

Reception:

Only really seems to be one member of staff who speaks English so can be abit tricky but the staff try there best to help.

Bar:

Great, 8zl a pint of Zywiec there seemed to be one guy (fluent in English) who was always there and was super friendly he really made visiting the bar special

Food/Reception Venue:

Top drawer, the standards and presentation were beautiful especially for there wedding. The food was absolutely delicious and full of flavour was really really impressed. All the staff were polite friendly not all were fluent in English but if they couldn't help/understand they quickly got another colleague over to assist.

Accommodation:

For me the area which takes this place from being excellent to average. The rooms are separated into military style blocks, in our room it has a really strong pungent smell of smoke, you don't have proper beds instead it's more of a sofa bed style worn carpets etc, you were provided with one hand towel and no hot water until we had to ask for more towels and to switch the hot water on. The rooms them selves were very clean just dated/worn. If they were redecorated and had proper beds and supplied with towels this could be an attractive holiday proposal.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank D1spm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews