We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$143
View deal
Booking.comUS$143
Hotels.comUS$143
eDreamsUS$143
PricelineUS$143
CheapTicketsUS$143
Orbitz.comUS$143
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
340
25
6
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
340
25
6
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up bar champagne suite sunset grill salt water pool oceana suite bed and breakfast memorable vacation the entire staff every morning beautiful room bedroom condo caribbean sea foot traffic beautiful property the location is perfect great drinks end of west bay beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I finally made my adventure after a long hiatus off the island post COVID and it was SOOOO worth the wait. The ocean view is even more breathtaking, the beaches pristine and the locals happy to see you return. I can't wait to return and soak is all in again. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for always making me feel like family. See you soon!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank MicheleLWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison Keith, Agency / Consultant at Hacienda Caribe Tesoro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Michele... Thank you so much... We love when you visit us... You bring such a beautiful energy and every one of us are better for it... The entire staff miss you already and can't wait until you have the time to visit with us once again...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

Very helpful & friendly staff, Heidy , shonw , Jennifer. Great food. Beautiful place. Beautiful pool area. Our room was gorgeous. Very clean. Service was great. Great Breakfast choices. Everyone so accommodating.

Date of stay: April 2021
1  Thank Resort94041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison Keith, Agency / Consultant at Hacienda Caribe Tesoro, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Thank you for staying with us and we had a great time serving you... We appreciate the kind review that you've left for us and everyone was super happy taking care of you... We hope you will remember your stay with us for a long time and come back soon...
With best wishes for safe travels always...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

The best thing about this resort is the wonderful staff! I would give them 10 stars if I could. We stayed in the Suenos suite. We loved the patio, the rooms and the beds were comfortable. My husband and I stayed here with my sister and her husband. The suite was more than enough room for all of us. We really enjoyed eating at the restaurant on the pier and they had music one night.
We also enjoyed swimming in the ocean right off the pier. We saw a lot of sea life right there including a moray eel, squid and lots of different fish. Another guest saw a small nurse shark one day.
We dove with West Bay divers during our trip and they picked us up and dropped us off every day right from our dock. I would highly recommend staying here. When we return, hopefully next year. We will definitely stay here again.

Room tip: we preferred the ocean view
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RubyRedStar3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison Keith, Agency / Consultant at Hacienda Caribe Tesoro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

It was wonderful to have you staying with us and we really agree with you about the Suenos... The night life in the ocean off the pier is something you won't find at any other resorts and to see the moray up close is always a thrill... We look forward to seeing you back again and thanks for sharing your time with us...
Best wishes for safe travels... always...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021 via mobile

We are having the best time here! Victoria, Daney, Jennifer, Steven, Heidy, & Shon are so much fun and so helpful! They have arranged great accommodations, good fish, very secure & safe. They even arranged a doctor to come out to the resort to do our pre-flight COVID tests! Shon gave us a button to press whenever we need him & he’s quick to come & help! I am a big fan of the Pina Colada! They are excellent folks & so deserving of every five stars they’ve earned!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank LisaGeib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison Keith, Agency / Consultant at Hacienda Caribe Tesoro, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Lisa.. thanks for the great review and we are so happy you enjoy the Pina Colada... Shon is one of a kind and all of our team love to see smiles... And of course with everything going on, it was our pleasure to arrange for your tests... Your only job on a vacation should be to enjoy it... right?
With best wishes for safe travels always...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

We spend 5 nights at Hacienda Caribe Tesoro and everything was excellent ...the Location is great I would say one of the best spot for a relaxing getaway.. Rooms were super clean, amazing view our suite was located in the garden area Coral & Seahorse indeed we loved them both we would sit on our porch in the morning and have a nice cup of coffee and get our day started we would definitely recommend this Hotel to our friends....This is called our second home ...We stayed there because of the wonderful pictures they post on their Facebook page on daily basis.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank U1986ODcharliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison KPRi, Marketing at Hacienda Caribe Tesoro, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Well I can tell you Mr. George... we miss you too... You and your family were so much fun and isn't that garden a wonderful place to begin your day? Danery does a fantastic job with the daily photos for us... and as fantastic as those photos are... they can't quite capture the full beauty we were lucky enough to share with you for this short time.
Best Wishes for Safe Travels Always...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews