We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
68
42
13
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
42
13
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

This place is absolutely fantastic the owner is really one of the good people you would like to find in Italy , warm and friendly, they make you feel welcome even if you have drunk a little excess the night before :) , the bar has an array of drinks which is handy, the room we stayed in was out of this world with a great view , room 23 , I've never been to Italy before but you can be sure i am definitely to going to return

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Shambles1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2015

Last week I stayed 2 nights in Corte dell oca. Accommodation is nice and clean. The food is domestic and really delicious. The host Franco is very kind and attentive and I would like to recommend this place as a good choice.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank anita b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2014 via mobile

Great spot, nice rooms and the service was excellent! And the outside dining place was just beautiful. If you ever pass through Subbiano i suggest you come to this place and spend a night. We stayed there for 2 two nights.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
Thank Mikael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014

The place reflects a bi gone era of the 50ties . The rooms was exceptionatly clean and the beds were more than comfortable. We had two breakfasts and one dinner and each thing we ate was better that the last . We couldnt get enough of the hospitality and quality of food and stay.The owners whos name is Franco has a great sense of humor and has a tremendous broad knowledge of so many things.. he is a extremely hard working individua,l his intention to please his guests is so noticeable.

Room Tip: We stayed in the top floor and I highly recommend it.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rocco S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

It's perfect. Perfect for business travellers, couples or what ever thanks to it's location in the middle Tuscany. Clean, very clean rooms, hotel and rooms have enough space, wi fi, friendly and plus next to a great restaurant. Highly reccomended.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Svetlana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews