We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
89
137
77
22
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
137
77
22
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardsea viewcorfu townall inclusive packagenice hotelper dayquality towelsbreakfast and evening meallovely swimminghotel dogmagic showmodern bathroomsaladbuffet styledaytime entertainmentenglish familya lovely relaxing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Excellent hotel ..all the staff are very helpful in everyway and always very pleasant and friendly. Everywhere is very clean, bedding and towels are changed every other day,and more if necessary. Food is good and plentiful. Entertainment every night is excellent and varied, also through the day there are sporty games to enjoy..I.e. boules ,mini golf ,table tennis etc. Reception can organize car hire and day trips at a reasonable cost. We have been to this hotel many times and will definitely be going again next year. We cannot find one fault with this hotel and it provides excellent value for money.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent. Sea view rooms offer great views.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank goundey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Great location but rooms are poor and the beds very hard with thin hard mattresses. Food at breakfast and evening meal all buffet type - not too impressed. Bar staff friendly and helpful A reception staff miserable and didnt speak. Hotel charges 2 euros to hire a sun lounger in their own grounds - bad crack !! The beach is not sand and not feet friendly. Fantastic views across the ionian sea and beyond to Albania . went at start of May and the resort was dead - with many tavernas etc shut

Room Tip: sea view available at a cost
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

This hotel was in a lovely location. The food was good but after going to the next hotel improvements could be made. The rooms and corridors could do with a paint and carpets to brighten up but the rest of the hotel was lovely especially outside. Always cleaning and room very clean. We didn't have good weather so missed out on the boat trip we wanted but such beautiful place. Definitely try the water sports and very reasonable and you definitely get your money with as we were on hem for at least six minutes each time. Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gail B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

I've just come back from this hotel for 2weeks with my mum never again I've paid out alot of money for this it's not worth a penny don't listen on here it's nice and this and that..... First of all the food was so cold every one got ill we was the only English people there it ant a 3 star hotel it's nothing I work as a chef so I do know all it .... That was in the first week the second week we had to move to another hotel it was better even the lady behind the desk at this hotel so rude !!!!!!!!! This was with Thomas Cook needs to get out of the book and the website coz Thomas Cook is a big name you to see it for your self before u comment :) out side of the hotel was a dump never again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Service
18  Thank Streetboy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Went for a week with wife and son, location is perfect right on the beach, cheap bus to Corfu town, Aqualand in easy reach.

Food is as good as other inclusive hotels of this standard with plenty of choice.

Rooms are small but very clean my son even had a proper bed, not one of these pull out sofa beds that you often get in hotels in this price bracket. You may find the beds a little uncomfortable at first if you are not used to a firm mattress. We did not pay the extra for a sea view but the view we had of the surrounding countryside was great.

Very few British seem to say at this hotel but all the staff spoke good English, they are all friendly and helpful. No English TV but who needs TV on holiday.

Would defiantly return.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Brian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews