We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$309
View deal
Hotels.com
US$309
View deal
Booking.com
US$250
View deal
eDreamsUS$250
CheapTicketsUS$309
TravelocityUS$309
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,316)
Filter reviews
1,316 results
Traveller rating
941
200
82
31
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
941
200
82
31
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team clean rooms kids club fire show delicious food nice animation nice hotel mini disco big thanks nice beach family vacation room service amazing place special thanks grand hotel breakfast and dinner swimming pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,316 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came for a day use, fully paid at the reception.
We went to the beach and the towels man asked about the towels cards, and reception gave none.
We called the reception to sort this out but they said we have to come back all the way and pay 200 EGP for each towel and then we can take the towels!!!!
They were debating about the rules and they didn’t bother that we were standing all of this time.
By the way the reception is 15 min walk from the beach!!
Completely unprofessional situation, they should have gave us the towels from the beginning and then we can talk, it is only Towels!!
The worst beginning for a day use at Stella Sea Club.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Moudy2910
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesco Fontana, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr , Moudy, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I was pleased to note that you felt our location for your visit was appropriate and you enjoyed our friendly hospitality , regarding your comment Be assured that your feedback has been shared with the relevant section heads involved for corrective action and remedial improvement, we do look forward In the hope of being able to welcome you back in the near future and delivering to you the professional and friendly customer service levels that so many of guests have experienced and continue to enjoy at the Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel. Yours sincerely. General manager Francesco Fontana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very good place and clean nice view helpful stuff animation team marwa thanks i will come again i enjoyed i like the sea good food furnture in the room good i think one of the best in ain sokhta recomended

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tamerr251
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a good experience for family vacation the restive was clean the food is good the animation team was very interesting the stuff is very friendly and helpful in general every thing was very good b

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ramadan_Ramadan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesco Fontana, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr, Ramadan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I was pleased to note that you felt our location for your visit was appropriate and you enjoyed our friendly hospitality , we do look forward in the hope of being able to welcome you back in the near future and delivering to you the professional and friendly customer service levels that so many of guests have experienced and continue to enjoy at the Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel. Yours sincerely. General manager Francesco Fontana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Outstanding service best hotel best staff I was amazed with the welcoming of the reception team Marina and Mina and they ask me why I didn’t come long time I feel home best manager Mr Francisco best food highest precautions for COVID 19 I was surprised With the new aqua park

Keep up the good work best hotel by far

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Madkourrrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesco Fontana, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mr, Ahmed , Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I was pleased to note that you felt our location for your visit was appropriate and you enjoyed our friendly hospitality , we do look forward in the hope of being able to welcome you back in the near future and delivering to you the professional and friendly customer service levels that so many of guests have experienced and continue to enjoy at the Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel. Yours sincerely. General manager Francesco Fontana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

It's a beautiful hotel really I enjoyed so much

I suggested for all friends

Night show very nice
New aqua park
Restaurant is amazing
Privacy
Fire show
Nice rooms
Very good staff
Alot of pool
And amazing kids club

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank N9319ZXmichaele
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesco Fontana, General Manager at Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2021

Dear Mr, Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I was pleased to note that you felt our location for your visit was appropriate and you enjoyed our friendly hospitality , we do look forward in the hope of being able to welcome you back in the near future and delivering to you the professional and friendly customer service levels that so many of guests have experienced and continue to enjoy at the Stella Di Mare Sea Club Hotel. Yours sincerely. General manager Francesco Fontana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews