We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$146
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stella di Mare Grand Hotel(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$165
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$184
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$190
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Porto South Beach(Ain Sukhna)(Great Value!)
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$147
US$115
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
9
30
32
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
30
32
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor pool ishotel facilities arebeautiful roomrooms are spaciousvery nice hotelcairoparasailingactivitiesalotmrfurniture
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel
Location with soukhna mountains , helpful kind stuff also the foods was very tasty even little varieties the only problem as for me was the beach is not good like all soukhna hotels rock beach and not easy for children to swim there.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

The-Service-was-amazing-they-have-a-direct-view-of-the-sea-the-rooms-were-very-preppy-and-neat.
very-friendly-staff
good-food-quality
The-marina-has-many-activities-at-gate3-where-you-can-go-parasailing-or-rent-a-yacht-for-a-day-where-you-can-go-fishing-or-swimming-in-the-sea.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asmaa_Moustafaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed last weekend in Dome Marina and it wasn't my first stay. Actually, this hotel was one of my favorite hotels in Sukhna but my last stay wasn't up to my expectations.
The hotel was very busy and staff were doing their best but still was difficult to handle. Food was very bad, no variations and bad taste. I complained on the first day and they promised better food on the following day but nothing improved and no varieties. I am afraid that I won't be back again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank RaniaLotfy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanafi R, Front Office Manager at Dome Marina Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Ms. Rania,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to the shortening of our service at Dome Marina hotel and Resort during your stay.

At Dome Marina Hotel and Resort, we take pride in ensuring our guest satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations.

As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again in the future.

We deeply value your relationship with Dome Marina Hotel and Resort and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our guests deserve the very best.

Best regards,
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Really i enjoyed so much the service was excellent and stuff very kind the facilities very nice the food is awesome ....Food: varieties in food are really amazing there is always types of grilled food

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 0dani2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

Loved my stay there, and I'm already planning for my next stay. the Beds were extra comfy and the toilets were clean. and The stuff are very friendly and the place is awesome especially the animation team

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews