We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious delicious delicious!”
Review of Resto Urban Dining

Resto Urban Dining
Ranked #1 of 77 Restaurants in Bedford
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$21
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Contemporary, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Resto Urban Dining has a comfortable atmosphere with fireplaces and excellent service. The food and service will keep everyone coming back for their favorites! Resto is a neighbourhood restaurant where staff will come to know their guests. With an excellent and fairly priced menu and wine list, Resto is sure to become a local favorite
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

First time at this local restaurant for me. I had a Kir Royale to start - perfect, and then Maple Cajun Chicken Linguini...yum! My friends tried the seafood chowder, and the pizza and both were hits also. Our server was very attentive, friendly and professional. Decor was a bit dark but pleasant. The only drawback was the price. The luncheon menu looked more appealing but I found the entrees/mains, a bit high.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank JeanYHZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 272 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Come back for the second time and was very disappointed with the food. The buns they serve for the sandwich are from Costco . Overpriced and we won’t come back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank easterntreker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

The food and drinks menu were both excellent, food was very tasty and the service was excellent. Great advice from our server!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank valwelsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

This restaurant is a great spot to meet up with friends. It’s quiet - you can hear each other talk! Great food, and Xander the waiter added to the fun. Will definitely return!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank ReenyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Was here for Diner with family. Food was fantastic. Service Great. Desert was yumm !
Wine list is decent and wine was tasty . All had different dishes and all a home-run. We will be back to try more.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rodney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Resto Urban Dining also viewed

Bedford, Halifax Region
Beaver Bank, Halifax Region
 
Bedford, Halifax Region
 

Been to Resto Urban Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing