We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wish I was there now”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Agios Stefanos Studios & Apartments
Reviewed 10 July 2017

The apartments are in a lovely situation just walk through the garden and you are on the beach. The family are so welcoming and kind nothing is too much trouble. Very clean, sheets towels etc. changed regularly. The supermarket is close by and the restaurants a short walk away. Will definitely stay there again when in Kefalos.
Love to all the lovely family

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2014

We booked a two-room apartment as it was our honeymoon. We used one room as the bedroom and the other as a sitting room.

Just a walk across their field/garden and you're on the beach. Local shop about two minutes from apartment that had pretty much everything you could want.

Eat at Hippocrates - you won't be disappointed! Everything about this restaurant is fantastic except the prices which are excellent.

A lovely place on the beach to sit and have a drink is the Koristos Hotel - fantastic view and lovely staff - especially the young woman who is usually behind the bar - she's lovely.

The family who run Agios Stephanos are fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. They really spoiled us. They were a huge help when, because of flight changes, we missed our transfer. Niki was on the phone and ordered us a cab - the driver was amazing and we arrived just after the transfer! Thank you Niki - without you we'd never have made the flight.

We'll definitely be coming to Kefalos again.

Take care you lovely people.

x x x

Room Tip: Small place so all rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank youngatheart53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank joakyn75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Giulia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le spiaggie più belle di Kos sono qui nei dintorni
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FoxyLady83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kefalos hotels
6.3 km away
Blue Lagoon Village
Blue Lagoon Village
#1 of 13 in Kefalos
1,489 reviews
0.4 km away
Zeus Hotel
Zeus Hotel
#2 of 13 in Kefalos
495 reviews
0.9 km away
Villa Giorgos
Villa Giorgos
#14 of 50 in Kefalos
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Eleni Studios
Eleni Studios
#35 of 50 in Kefalos
6 reviews
0.1 km away
Manolis Studios
Manolis Studios
#5 of 14 in Kefalos
101 reviews
2.6 km away
Albatross Apartments
Albatross Apartments
#9 of 50 in Kefalos
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agios Stefanos Studios & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agios Stefanos Studios & Apartments

Address: Agios Stefanos Beach, Kefalos 853 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Kefalos
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 50 Speciality Lodging in Kefalos
Price Range: €23 - €58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Agios Stefanos Studios & Apartments 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Agios Stefanos Studios & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agios Stefanos Studios & Apartments Kefalos, Kos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing