We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,807)
Filter reviews
1,807 results
Traveller rating
963
631
145
48
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
963
631
145
48
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reduit beach creole restaurant kreole rooms garden patio ti bannane st lucia a pool view room main building all inclusive package rodney bay area pigeon island friendly hotel lovely pool bars and restaurants all inclusive plan ceiling fan restaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 1,807 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

Stay there from 2 April till 14 April due to my wedding with friends and family. All of us loved our stay here. We had our Wedding reception at Cocopalm which was well decorated by Alta Team and food was amazing by Chef Nigel and other chefs. What can I say about staff they are the gems of cocopalm. Extremely friendly and amazing Princess, Lisa, Demitirias, Aldrik, all of them are amazing. Our 1 year old baby boy was with us as well if he was crying during dinner time staff just pick him up and play while we have our dinner. Will definitely going to stay at this resort again whenever in future we going to visit Saint Lucia.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zeshi7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CocoPalmManagement, Owner at Coco Palm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Congratulation on your recent wedding! We are delighted you chose Coco Palm for your reception and we will be sure to share your kind sentiments with Alta and the F&B team. Most of all, we are delighted to hear you took the time to remember so many of our team by name who made your stay so special. No doubt such a fantastic review will help future guests know what we have to offer at Coco Palm. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back as one of our valued returnees.
Warm regards,
Coco Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

My family and I have just returned from a 2 week break staying at The Coco Palm Resort. It was absolutely excellent. Rooms lovely and spacious (great view from 3rd floor), cleaned spotlessly. Food was absolutely first class and choice of drinks and cocktails extensive. Pool was perfect for the kids and EVERY member of staff was so friendly (particularly with the kids). Couldn’t have been happier.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Gilligano2205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CocoPalmManagement, Owner at Coco Palm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

What a delight to hear Coco Palm looked after you and your family. Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review following your forth-night at Coco Palm. Most of all, we are happy you were all made to feel so welcome and enjoyed all that Coco Palm had to offer.

We know your review will help those undecided to appreciate what Coco Palm offers. Thank you.

Warm regards,
Coco Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

The staff was extremely friendly and warming. Making sure you felt like home. The rooms were cleaned daily. The food was exceptional. Only thing I would recommend is the all inclusive package be completely all inclusive, and the rooms and bathrooms get upgraded. Other than that everything was AMAZING!!!

Room tip: 1st and 3rd floors are really nice!! The view of the sun rising is beautiful from the top floor.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank I6257RWcristinab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CocoPalmManagement, Owner at Coco Palm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for your kind review following your stay at Coco Palm. Your kind words on our team will are appreciated and will be shared by our GM.

We value your views and rest assured, the upgrades to both our rooms and bathrooms are scheduled. F&B will also look at how we can consider the AI being more complete.
Thank you for choosing Coco Palm.
Warm regards,
Coco Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent food, great bar, courteous staff, comfortable rooms.

The service here exceeded our expectations. It was truly a wonderful visit and would definitely return. Highly recommend.

There a two restaurants. The Creole serves more local food that is very exquisite.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Clyde C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CocoPalmManagement, Owner at Coco Palm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review following your stay at Coco Palm. We do aim to exceed our guests’ expectations and delighted we did just that for you. Your review will be shared with our team with special thanks to our F&B team and housekeeping for making you so comfortable. Reservations look forward to welcoming back as one of our valued returning guests!
No doubt our review will help future guests know what we offer at Coco Palm. Thank you.
Warm regards,
Coco Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This is a small resort with a great includes breakfast, included pool/beach towels, friendly staff and awesome Dirty Banana drinks.

Would recommend if you want a quiet place with outstanding service, rooms and amenities.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eepeep60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CocoPalmManagement, Owner at Coco Palm Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for being our guest at Coco Palm. We value your glowing review which our GM will share with the team. Our F&B team will be delighted to hear you enjoyed their bar as will housekeeping and our team. We know such a personal endorsement will guide future guests. Thank you.
Warm regards,
Coco Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews