We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The Belvedere is an integral part of Vienna’s historic scene.
St. Stephen’s Cathedral
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Wienerbruck, Lower Austria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Connie C
Pleasanton, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location and views!”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This is an amazing apartment with amazing views and location. It was perfect for our family of four. It is close to everything. We walked everywhere to all of the Christmas markets and wonderful restaurants and shopping. The hosts were great with communication right up to our trip and even after. There was several amenities in the flat ready for us (like chilled wine!) and all that we needed for a wonderful stay. There is also an amazing porch for outside dining. I cannot recommend this location enough. Thank you for an amazing stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Hello Connie,
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our apartment to other travelers. I'm sure our entire apartment team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward An...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Everything was perfect for a very nice stay. The flat is nice, well equipped, nicely decorated and clean. We could discover nice restaurants thank to Stef and Jomar spontaneous suggestions. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review and for choosing our apartment, Edward. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnA8315...
Manila, Philippines
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay!”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This apartment is absolutely beautiful and very centrally located for sightseeing in Vienna. It is very well fitted out and extremely comfortable. The beds are amazing! It was lovely to have some outside space for breakfast or an evening drink with a lovely view of the cathedral. Highly recommended for a stylish and convenient place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our team made your stay pleasant. I hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dan F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“10 STAR WIEN APARTMENT”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We wish we could give 10 stars. Location location location! This apartment was perfectly located and spotless. Stef was very responsive and professional. She welcomed us in person making sure we were acquainted and comfortable in our Wien home. The unit has all the amenities you will need including a mobile hot spot! We highly recommend Stef and this apartment to anyone visiting Vienna.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Thank you for thanking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our apartment, Dan. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. I hope that you were you able to explore the area. I'm sure our entire apartment team enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
772Susann
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Penthouse in prime location”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Jomar and Stef are great hosts! The penthouse is very cosy and nicely decorated and the view from the balcony is superb! The penthouse is in a prime location in Vienna. Its right in the city center, yet hidden away just enough to be in a quiet environment and it is nearby several metro stations and in walking distance to all major touristic places. Within only 5-10 minute walk, you can find a restaurant, supermarket and a kiosk shop. She also made a great job with the penthouse decor it is modern and clean. Good WiFi + huge space and everything you need in the kitchen and shower to have a comfortable stay like you are home. There was also a very nice Nespresso machnie that we can use during our stay. Check in went smoothly, and check out was also effortless. We had great communication the entire time. I would recommend his place to anyone wanting to stay in the heart of the city center. I would definitely consider staying at this place again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Hello Susann,
Thank you for thanking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our apartment. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. It is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our apartment. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing