We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Priceline
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
1
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
1
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2019

THe hotel has come into operation for just a few months. All is brand new. The rooms are spacious, clean and well set up. Many photos decorated on the walls are really pieces of art which beautifully reflect lives in the countryside.

The hotel adds a new option of high-class accomodation to the travellers, especially those who are on business trips. The staff are friendly and helpful. However, the service is not up to the standard yet. Anyway, the team there is still on the learning curve, and if you are patient to encourage them to do it better, it will soon be there.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RaymondTran68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael A, General Manager at Nam Cuong Nam Dinh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your valuable feedback
We truly appreciate it.
My team will continue to improve our standards.
Hope to welcome you back
Sincerely,
Michael Amir
General Mânager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

Have the best lake view from a cozy room in the tallest building in Nam Dinh city. However, make sure you can speak Vietnamese or check in with a partner who can to ask which floor is closed under construction for safety.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank stenwu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael A, General Manager at Nam Cuong Nam Dinh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your feedback and for having stayed with us.
We have improved our service levels now
Hope to welcome you back sôn
Sincerely,
Michael Amir
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2019

The look of this hotel is amazing, newly built with a very classy scheme. The bedrooms have a fantastic view of Nam Dinh. The rooms are large, comfortable and have everything you could possibly need.

The only downfall with this hotel is the restaurant. The breakfast is "okay" - pastries, fruit, yogurt and bread. I did not have an evening meal, but did have cocktails. We were given a "Welcome Drink" voucher upon check in, and the staff weren't sure what to make... Even when selecting cocktails from the menu, it took 10 to 20 minutes to arrive (we were the only ones there). So there are definitely improvements to be made in the bar and restaurant.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RosieWollacott
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael A, General Manager at Nam Cuong Nam Dinh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for your valuable feedback.
We appreciate it duly.
Our service standards have improved since.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon
Sincerely,
Michael Amir
General Mânager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2019

The food is subpar. The staff do not know the difference between a starter and a main course, and will bring either both at the same time, or the wrong way round. After receiving my main course I told them I didn't want a starter anymore, and they still charged me for it. The hotel in general is quite nice, probably best in Nam Dinh.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tarek B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael A, General Manager at Nam Cuong Nam Dinh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for your valuable feedback
It's highly appreciated.
We have improved our service quality since then
Lôoking forward to welcoming you back again.
Sincerely,
Michael Amir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews