We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven on Earth”
other travellers have booked this property
Our unit has A+ Luxury rating!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our unit has A+ Luxury rating!
Recently upgraded. Living room has ocean view.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Our unit has A+ Luxury rating!
Recently upgraded.
Living room has ocean view.
Dining area - Granit countertops.
Energy star appliances .
Master bedroom/oceanside opens to Lanai.
Guest bedroom with attached full bathroom at separate ends of the floor plan.
Lanai area.
Great to relax and enjoy the view.
View from Lanai
View from backside of our unit.
Ocean front pool and 3 BBQ
Heated pool to enjoy with friends and family!
Our beautiful white sandy beach
Island Sands Resort
Our special sandy spot in front of our resort.
Tropical plantation by the pool site.
Full moon!
Ma'alaea Harbor, walking distance from our resort.
Explore petroglyphs (native Hawaiian picture symbols chiseled in to rock) in Ma'alaea area.
Our white sand beach is serene and 7 miles long!
Have a treat....Enjoy fresh coconut in Ma'alaea.
Ma'alaea Bay, the first stop for the Humpback Whales every winter.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Maalaea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynn R
Huntington Beach, California
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Heaven on Earth”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Nitka (owner) provides a slice of Heaven on Earth the second you enter her welcoming door. The condo is tastefully decorated in Hawaiian charm with a warm feeling that you've found your second home. She has beautiful island flowers and a yummy welcome basket filled with tasty treats to jump start your vacation.
Solo travelers will feel so safe and secure in this condo. The locals are so friendly and everyone greets you with true Aloha. This condo is equipped with everything you'll need to have a wonderful and relaxing stay. We were here late Dec thru Jan 8th. We saw TONS of whales from the balcony. Don't forget to bring your binoculars!
Can't wait to come back, we'll defiantly return before the end of 2016. Much Mahalo

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Elevator noise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2016
Aloha Lynn & Gary, It was our pleasure to host your stay for such a special trip to Paradise!
Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay. It mean allot to us to always have happy guests! I am looking forward to your return back to Paradise!
Mahalo Nui Loa!
Nikta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisales20...
Middletown, Maryland
2 reviews
“Beautiful condo...gorgeous view!”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We spent 5 nights in this unit August 2-7, 2015. The unit was welcoming and had everything you needed to make your stay comfortable. The owner, Nikta, had beautiful flowers and fruit for us upon our arrival and made sure all was well during our stay. The unit is beautifully decorated and has an amazing ocean view from the lanai. We walked several times to the nearby beach that one can walk along for miles.This unit is also close to the harbor where you can book tours for any and all adventures on Maui as well as get a great meal which we enjoyed several evenings. This unit is centrally located on Maui which makes it easy to travel in any direction for an island adventure. We would definitely recommend this unit and would book again in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2015
Aloha Les & Lisa, It was our pleasure to host your stay. I was great that I had the oppurtunity to meet you & your lovely daughter Jenna. Thank you for taking time to write a reveiw. I hope to have you back on Paradise again!
Mahalo Nui Loa
Nikta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How well equipped the unit was.
Liked least: The dryer took a while to dry laundry.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
Aloha Michael & Ohana, It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. I'm pleased that you and your family had a great time. I'm looking forward to your return back on Paradise!
Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts and to write a review. I really appreicate it....
Aloha Nui Loa!
Nikta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tx.
Reviewed 8 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Apr 2014
Dear Brian & Susan, It was our pleasure to host your stay at our unit.
I am pleased to hear that you were comfortable in our unit and had a fabulous vacation. I am looking forward to your return back to our Paradise! Thank you for taking time to write a review as it is much appreciated.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
Aloha,
Nikta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sask.
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Apr 2014
Aloha,
It was our pleasure to have you, your husban and daughter as our guests. I am pleased that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you so much for taking time to write this review. I am looking forward to your return trip back on Paradise!

Mahalo Nui Loa!
Nikta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$225
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing