We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful ocean front condo!”
Sunrise in front of condo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise in front of condo.
Kitchen 
Full size refrigerator 
Full size washer/dryer Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Sunrise in front of condo.
Kitchen 
Full size refrigerator 
Full size washer/dryer
Kitchen
Kitchen microwave full oven/stove
Livingroom
Livingroom
View from master bedroom
Master bedroom
Spare Bathroom
Master bathroom
Second bedroom with Queen size bed and TV
Spare bedroom
Second bathroom with shower
Spare bathroom with shower
Dinning room with ocean view
Dinning room
Our sugar beach
Our Wide open beach
Seating area by the pool and BBQ
Heated pool
Heated pool with water fall
Grounds
Gas BBQ's over looking the  ocean
Whale watch
Whale watch in front of condo
Watch turtles in front of condo
surfing anyone by condo
maui sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Maalaea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Roam32718...
1 review
“Beautiful ocean front condo!”
Reviewed 10 December 2020 for a stay in October 2020

This condo had everything we needed !! Kitchen has anything you will need to cook your own meals. The ocean front view is spectacular and over looks the pool. Very quiet and private! Unit is neat , clean and nicely decorated. Parking on site is easy and free. Located right next to quiet Sugar Beach, an easy walk where locals hang out on the weekends and you can snorkel with the turtles. 30 mins drive to La Haina / Kaanapali or 20 mins to Kihei / Wailea where all the fantastic snorkeling is located. Condo is a 10 min walk from Maalaea Harbor where many tours go out from and there are a couple of places to dine. Mary was a pleasure to work with, we will definitely be back!

Date of stay: October 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward in helping with your next stay. Stay Safe!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concretes...
Hickory North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Life feels right with the beach in sight...”
Reviewed 13 December 2019 for a stay in November 2019

A beautiful renovated condo with an awesome pool and a gorgeous view. The location is on point meaning it's within 15 to 30 minutes of great restaurants and beautiful island adventures. Mary was so helpful providing us with a list of all of the delicious restaurants and all of the top things to do on Maui. The kitchen is stocked with anything that would be needed to enjoy a nice meal on a relaxing evening. Everything was perfect except the condo does have an A/C unit in the window but it's on a timer that only runs for 4 hours and then it automatically shuts off, so during the day if you leave for an excursion the condo is always warm upon returning and during the night it gets warm. We just didn't feel comfortable leaving any windows open not being familiar with the area we had never stayed at and when you are use to having central air it's just an adjustment of having a unit on a timer. Would I stay here again...most definitely. Thank you for sharing your gorgeous condo with us.

Date of stay: November 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2020
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to helping you again.
Thanks again for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sixpkbill...
Rockford, MI
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Property in Paradise with a View!”
Reviewed 6 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Great location with a beautiful view to enjoy everyday and the beach is just steps away with great opportunities to see the honu! Mary is a pleasure to work with, always responsive and respectful and she always make sure that the condo is clean & ready for her guests. Plenty of updates and amenities to make your stay in paradise comfortable and relaxing. The condo is located centrally to Lahaina/Kaanapali on the west side of the island, Wailea on the East and Paia on the North Shore as well as the Kahului airport all within a 20-25 minute drive depending on traffic. We appreciate Mary's hard work to provide these amenities/accommodations and have us as her guests, show her the same appreciation (mahalo) during your visit. Mahalo nui loa Mary!!

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2019
I am so glad you and your family love our area and condo as much as we do. Thank you for treating our home as yours.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer9...
2 reviews
“Beautiful and comfortable”
Reviewed 30 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Extremely well appointed,super clean convenient to everything. Nice little beach just out the door. Nice pool, very clean gas grills, what more can you ask for. Just perfection.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2019
Thank you for staying with us. Im glad you enjoyed the condo and the grounds.
Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lossen201...
La Crescent, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Little Hawaiian Hideaway”
Reviewed 30 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Nestled along the southern central cost of Maui, the condo is a hidden retreat for those looking to experience Hawaii in a convenient, quiet and quintessential setting. Steps away from three miles of golden sand and minutes walk to shops, restaurants and the harbor, the unit sits in an ideal location: a slow and peaceful community just a short drive from town. With an ocean view, the property overlooks lush gardens and rhythmic waves. A fully stocked kitchen and courtyard grill with a sea-air breeze make for delicious meals after a day of sun and surf. Comfortably furnished and clean, the condo welcomes travelers with a cozy home away from home. Easy booking and prompt communication, Mary does an excellent job making sure we enjoy our stay. Repeat visitors who would recommend to those looking for a little piece of paradise.

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2019
Thanks again for staying with us. I love sharing our home away from home with our guests especially my repeat guests.
Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.