We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
““Wow””
Sunrise in front of condo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise in front of condo.
Kitchen 
Full size refrigerator 
Full size washer/dryer Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
Sunrise in front of condo.
Kitchen 
Full size refrigerator 
Full size washer/dryer
Kitchen
Kitchen microwave full oven/stove
Livingroom
Livingroom
View from master bedroom
Master bedroom
Spare Bathroom
Master bathroom
Second bedroom with Queen size bed and TV
Spare bedroom
Second bathroom with shower
Spare bathroom with shower
Dinning room with ocean view
Dinning room
Our sugar beach
Our Wide open beach
Seating area by the pool and BBQ
Heated pool
Heated pool with water fall
Grounds
Gas BBQ's over looking the  ocean
Whale watch
Whale watch in front of condo
Watch turtles in front of condo
surfing anyone by condo
maui sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Maalaea, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

crocusjun...
Weyburn, Canada
2 reviews
““Wow””
Reviewed 18 April 2019 for a stay in March 2019

Perfect central location! Well appointed condo from the kitchen to the beach toys. Great views of the ocean & pool from your lanai!

Date of stay: March 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2019
Thank you for staying with us again. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sookee123
Vernon, BC
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“We really enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 15 February 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Thanks Mary for letting us stay in your condo. You were a pleasure to work with. Your unit has been recently updated with a comfortable bed, leather furniture, well equipped kitchen and baths. There was a beautiful view from the Lanai. We would highly recommend this unit and we look forward to staying there in the future. The only reason we are not giving it 5 stars is the air traffic noise being that it is on the flight path of the airport which only affected us during the day.

Date of stay: January 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2019
Thank you so much for staying with us. Im sorry that the air traffic bothered you sometimes. The weather determines their path at times.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanineM79
Carstairs, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo Beautiful Location!”
Reviewed 4 February 2019 for a stay in January 2019

My family of 5 really loved staying here! This ocean front condo has been tastefully updated and has it's own private beach. The sea turtles swim close to the shore, we were lucking enough to see them up close while snorkeling. We were in walking distance to the harbour which has a few restaurants, shops, Aquarium and many opportunities for boat tours (whale watching/snorkeling ect. This is a great location and we would definitely go back!

Date of stay: January 2019
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2019
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward in assisting you with your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sixpkbill...
Rockford, MI
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Property in Paradise with a View!”
Reviewed 29 December 2018 for a stay in December 2018

Absolutely beautiful property in Paradise with an owner that works hard to provide you a home away from home & wants her guests to be comfortable and enjoy the stay. Mary has covered all the details in her condo and provides a clean, well maintained place for you with all the amenities of home. You will not be disappointed. Mary ensures that her condo is updated to her standards to ensure her guests comforts and is a pleasure to deal with as well as prompt in her communication if you had questions or need help during your stay. We are so glad we know Mary, value the accommodations that she provides our family and would recommend her and her condo as a place to stay while on Maui. If you choose Mary's condo as a vacation option show respect and the same care Mary does with the upkeep throughout the condo and the amenities she provides for your stay. Mahalo Mary!

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2018
Bill,
Thank you so much for your beautiful review. I am so happy you had a great holiday again and our condo. You take good care of our home and I thank you for that. Im looking forward to helping you in your future stays.
Thank again.
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny D
1 review
“Very nice beach front condo”
Reviewed 3 December 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Kanai A Nalu is the perfect location for us. We like the beach front along with being somewhat private. This was our 4th time staying here and our 4th different condo which in our opinion has been the nicest one. Mary, the owner was easy to work with and was very detailed in her instructions.The kitchen and baths were updated and very clean when we arrived. The condo was well equipped along with beach paraphernalia. We would definitely book here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2018
Thank you so much for staying with us.I am glad our condo in your favorite in the complex. Thank you for your kind words. Looking forward to helping you with your next trip.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.