We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 16:00
Save
Review Highlights
Facinating

Very enjoyable with special thanks to Eoghan our guide who was very informative and endlessly... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
tonymCarrickfergus
,
carrickfergus
Impressive

We enjoyed an informative tour with Victor. The cave was impressive. Afterwards we walked around... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Christy D
,
Moorpark, California
via mobile
Read all 1,262 reviews
  
Reviews (1,262)
Filter reviews
1,262 results
Traveller rating
886
288
67
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
886
288
67
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat ride our tour guide heavy rain book in advance marble arch well worth a visit cave system underground river great tour gift shop sense of humour stalactites and stalagmites above ground northern ireland steps cafe boats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,262 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The caves were fabulous and well worth the 151 steps down and back. Truthfully, the steps were not difficult and our guide, Ian, made sure nobody felt rushed. His extensive knowledge made the experience very enjoyable. Highly recommend the trip.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 719pamb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited the caves today and we were not disappointed. Our tour guide Ian was amazing, knowledgeable and made it fun. My partner is disabled and Ian made the whole experience stress free. He took extra time with us. The caves themselves are totally worth a visit. Highly recommended!!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank ph563
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very impressed with tour guide ☺️ educational and professional Pady is the best,all staff friendly and helpful ,girls on reception very nice

Date of experience: September 2021
1  Thank Natasha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Enjoyed the caves experience, Ronan our guide was very knowledgeable about the caves plus he added a bit of humour. 150 steep steps down to the caves, tour lasts about an hour and costs £10 each and 30 minutes drive from Enniskillen. Would not be suitable for anyone with walking problems or small children. Well worth it.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Raymond542014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Myself and 2 friends visited the caves on a recent trip to Fermanagh and we had a fabulous time. Ian was our tour guide and he was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain the different parts of the cave and made it fun and interesting for the whole group. Great value for money and ideal for all ages. Highly recommended

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank nikkijohnston34
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews