We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good zentea”
Review of Zen Tea

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zen Tea
Ranked #31 of 96 Restaurants in Tacloban
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

We love zentea. My sis loves nai cha and i love taro. You can chitchat with your friends or your sis. Its cozy and love their zentea milk tea. You can get their wifi through their crew. You just ask the password through their crew.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank carol_anne1186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

When I go to Tacloban, I often go to Zen Tea to order Autumn xl. It is their version of wintermelon milk tea. I love the sweetness and the chewy black pearls. Price around p90 to p100. They have fast wifi too, cool air conditioning, comfy sofa.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank iluvursmiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017

A good place to have chitchat with friends. Drinks offered is good and i love junk food so this place is really okay with me. Some of the staff are friendly and some are not.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank semajnyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Zentea is one of the most famous tea houses in Tacloban city. Its just a small place but the ambiance is nice you can have your instagram feed goals and the tea there is good. you can have your tea inside or outside.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank marygoldtano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016

If you are craving for some milktea then this place is a decent place to get your fix. They offer quite a selection and offer non-milk based teas for those who prefer not to have milk in their teas.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank princesscat09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zen Tea also viewed

Tacloban, Leyte Province
Tacloban, Leyte Province
 
Tacloban, Leyte Province
Tacloban, Leyte Province
 
Tacloban, Leyte Province
 

Been to Zen Tea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing