We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
127
63
15
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
63
15
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast and dinnerboot warmersthe sofa bedski runsmall gympleasant staymain courseskiing holidayreception areacourse mealevery morningsaunaclaudia
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2017

We have been to this hotel twice in the past, and we are always happy to return to it.
This time it was on 07.10.2017
The experience starts at the reception desk, with the courteous and professional staff. In particular Mr. Ben Amara Achraf. Director of Reception.
The room is spacious, cozy, well equipped and comfortable.
The dining room serves a variety of tasty food and the staff does everything possible to make you happy.
Large and comfortable lobby,

Two days later, on 09.10.2017 we returned to the hotel for another day, all thanks to Mr. Ben Amara Achraf

התארחנו במלון הזה פעמיים בעבר, ואנחנו תמיד שמחים לחזור אליו.
הפעם זה היה ב07.10.2017
החויה מתחילה בדלפק קבלה, בצוות המקצועי האדיב והנכון לסייע. ובמיוחד מר Ben Amara Achraf. מנהל הקבלה.
החדר מרווח, נעים, מאובזר ונוח.
בחדר האוכל מוגש אוכל מגוון וטעים הצוות עושה הכל כדי שתהיה מרוצה.
לובי גדול ונוח,
חניה בשפע.

כעבור יומיים ב09.10.2017 שבנו אל המלון ליום נוסף, והכל בזכות מר .Ben Amara Achraf

רוזנברג, ירושלים.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATHAlpineResort, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Austria Trend Hotel Alpine Resort Fieberbrunn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Mendl,

thank you very much for your nice words. Our staff and especially Mr Ben Amara will be happy to read this.
Wish you all the best and hope to see you again soon in AUSTRIA TREND Alpine Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Was it really 3 years since we last stayed here? 3rd visit. Each one gets better. Likely due to the good management and happy and friendly staff. The food was and still is excellent. A main reason for staying here. Oh - and the location - on the mountain. The rooms are always very clean and have everything you need. Gym, pool, masseuse. We love this resort hotel.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DJCOTTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Stayed for 2 nights in April after the holiday season with family while we toured the area. Very nice stay, rooms are clean, spacious, staff very attentive. Nice modern layout. The spa was lovely and the grounds are beautiful to walk and explore.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NMThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATHAlpineResort, Front Office Manager at Austria Trend Hotel Alpine Resort Fieberbrunn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Dear Mr. NMThomas,
first of all thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Austria Trend Alpine Resort. I happily note that you enjoyed your Holiday.
We would be happy if we can welcome you again at the Austria Trend Alpine Resort.
Greetings from Fieberbrunn,
Your Austria Trend Alpine Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

First of all I would like to say, that after some bad Hotel Staff experiences in our Trip in Austria, Claudia, The lady in the reception was the first friendly face that we saw in a reception area in a few days. So besides our thanks to Claudia, we like to congratulate Austria Trend Hotels to the attention they have to the guests, specially to the ones that don´t speak German, like us. We found the room and public areas very good and comfortable. We were in All Inclusive but we find the lunch very poor. The diner was good, but not very diverse in options.Not many Young couples but I liked the ambience.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank orangino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATHAlpineResort, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Austria Trend Hotel Alpine Resort Fieberbrunn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Dear Orangino,

thank you very much for your Review. We already forwarded it to Claudia! She really loves her Job and it is nice that our guests also realise!

We are looking Forward welcoming you again in our Hotel and in the meantime we wish you all the best.

Yours AUSTRIA TREND Alpine Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

We had the pleasure to stay at This hotel during DM freeride for Surf & Ski. This hotel is realy great. Nice rooms, great food and a lot of opportunities. We har a great room for a presentation, and everything was done in a high level

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Palle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATHAlpineResort, Verkaufsleiter at Austria Trend Hotel Alpine Resort Fieberbrunn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Dear Palle,

thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed the rooms and our food. We are always trying to keep our level as high as possible and it is great that our guests recognise this.

We are looking Forward welcoming you again in our hotel and if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Yours AUSTRIA TREND Alpine Resort Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews