We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveller rating
56
244
298
129
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
244
298
129
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forum metro stop rooms are small commodore room worked fine short stay close to the hotel clean hotel family room the main train station city kettle tivoli nyhavn
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 808 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Its not the Ritz... its cheap and cheerful.
The room is tidy and clean.. there not much room through a cat around on the room.
Its in a brilliant spot short walk form the Train Station and close to town.
The staff were brilliant and friendly
Great place to stay for a night

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Otagopete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Central and tranquile environment. Though a small chamber with the minimum of appliences, beds for four in different heights (for the amusement of the youngest) one would suggest this only for one night and sleep purpose only. Bathroom below expectations. Beds were good and the room was clean.
Service of the reception desk was friendly and what to expect.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank HildeS81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

It's small but adequate if you just want to sleep. Close to forum metro station and Copenhagen university. Tip: heating radiator is under the desk :) I'm telling this because a couple of my friends couldn't find it and I discovered after a night. Luckily it was not very cold and the blankets were quite thick.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Keysoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Flew from Oakland to Copenhagen direct and were so glad to easily get from the airport to our hotel near the Forum metro stop. We checked in easily and there is a nice little lobby area to hang out in if you get tired of your little cabin room. They have a small selection of food and drinks 24hours in the lobby.
The rooms are small, but clean and efficient. We could easily ride our bikes to any part of town. It is a little far to walk to the central downtown area, even though we did it once. You have a protected car or bike park in the back of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank robincpcu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018 via mobile

Even though this hotel is not right in the city centre it has a good metro link. The hotel beds are very comfortable but they are small rooms so there’s plenty to do during the day. The breakfast is pleasant but be aware it is a cold buffet therefore no hot food.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank BirtanO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews