We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$70
eDreamsUS$70
Agoda.comUS$70
FindHotelUS$70
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
9
7
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
7
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

Rooms clean and spotless. Big bathroom. Fridge and t.v. good. Easy find. 5 min from town. Food excellent. Well worth eating there. Staff very very friendly polite . If u are in zvolen stay here.its very cheap and very comfortable. Well done to all

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank andy19781978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 July 2019

Honestly, I really liked this place. I stayed for a week, and obviously, my perception is quite positive: good bedrooms, good breakfast (was included - with dishes as ham, eggs, etc), kindly personnel in general, and for sure, excellent service at dinners, etc.
Good price, free parking, free good wifi, very cheap local beers (around 1,5 EUR 0,5L), and it is fairly near to the city center. Furthermore, it has a small swimming pool, playground for children, and serveral outdoors terraces!!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank darkerjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

The rooms are clean and have elegant, modern style. The restaurant provides wide range of food. The breakfast was plentiful as well.
The proportion of quality and quantity is good. I can thoroughly recommend it!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GabriellaH274
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Excellent place on the road between Budapest to Slovak Tatra . Very close to Banska Bystrica . Spacious rooms , great shower , comfortable beds , courteous and nice staff , good basic breakfast .
Ther is a nice ber and resaurent in the hotel with music.

Room tip: first floor. ther is no elevator.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Merav E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 July 2016

We made a trip to Zvolen and stay here for lunch. It was the best decission we made that day.
Very nice place, perfect service, fabulous food

we will return for longer
For sure

anytime
ňand the pension is dogfriendly, as well as the restaurant

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danka P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews