We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Priceline
US$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreamsUS$112
ZenHotels.comUS$116
FindHotelUS$112
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
4
17
10
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
17
10
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2022 via mobile

Nice little hotel. Check in was a breeze and lots of rooms available. Close to the town square which is nice. Lots of things to do around the hotel. The room was cozy and inviting. If you’re in the area this hotel is a good choice. Free wifi and the mini bar was included. The mini bar had 1 small Prosecco, a local beer and a bottle of water.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank The-Farias
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2019

Ridiculous breakfast plus the eggs were stinky!!! Rooms are mediocre. First time is was double bed room, is even smelled baldy; the second time - apartments: these last were really good. However - stinky outdated eggs for the whole group of 40 people - not normal....

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Olga P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

+ Clean rooms ;
+ Great location, in city center ;
+ Friendly staff ;
- Sounds from the street ;
- Breakfast was so-so ;
- Design of hotel reminds Eastern Europe, not cozy ;
It's good enough to stay for a few days.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank julijamiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We stayed only 1 night as we were here for a work function and it was just OK. The room was clean but sparse. It did feel a bit like the old Eastern Europe. Breakfast buffet was good, though. The music from across the street was quite loud and kept us up well into the morning.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Migdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

Took my family there for breakfast that was not cheap. I expected higher standard of food and service. We ordered from the set breakfast menu got charged from the itemised buffet menu that was more expensive, staff were slow and standoffish. Food was not great at all. We Will not eat there again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank J2409ODjulianac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews