We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
€88
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
5
5
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5
5
6
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Very nice and really very quiet hotel with really helpfull staff. We slept like babies. Room was clean with enough towels, balcony, new carpet and equipped with LED TVs. Hotel situated only about 3 km from the highway. Restaurant food was very delicious, we ate there 3 times and each time outstanding. All rooms have a lake view.
Internet was for free. I would recommend.

Room tip: apartments have very large nice terrace, but all rooms are south situated with balconies
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2014

It's relatively clean and cheap place to stay. I can imagine summer vacation near the Zelena Voda, but I would not recommend the stay out of the season. When the hotel is empty the breakfast isn't really rich (but you've got what you payed for..). The staff is really kind and helpful, but very slow, so be prepared for it. If you are not only on budget and out of the season, try to find something else, but in the season it could be nice place for the good price.

Room tip: Try to look to the room before you check in the number, I have realised, that some rooms are smelly.
Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicolas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews